Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Stayed at this Marriott while visiting family in the area. Kids had a great time in the pool and devoured the daily breakfast offerings. Staff was excellent, room was clean and spacious. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice west Boise stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: We were disappointed to learn they no longer accept pets. We have stayed here in the past with our well trained border collie.
We are always comfortable here and the service is good. This Spring Hills Suites is near Eagle Road where you can find almost every eating option you might be seeking in Boise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern Oregon

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We reserved this hotel because of its location and accommodation. We wanted a king bed and a sofa bed for our adult son who was traveling with us. The room was terrific as the bed has spatial privacy from the sofa bed. Only complaints: the sheets for the sofa bed were too small for bed, including a single bed mattress pad for queen size bed and a very thin blanket was only cover provided. In addition, the room came with three thin bath towels which were very low quality. I asked housekeeper for one more towel and she gave me a nice plush one. Breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great, kids loved the pool, room was perfect size for the family would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Clean and reasonably priced.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice place. Friendly. Helpful staff. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with nice suites

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Pickup to/from airport. Size and cleanliness of room. Great breakfast.
Cons: Window in room was cracked and cold air was blowing through, but the thick insulating curtains blocked it so it turned out ok.
Location: Not much to do nearby. Worked out well for me because I was focused on business with a nearby company.
Staff arranged for Uber driver to pick me up at airport and take me back. They even paid for an Uber to take me to a local mall for some shopping and dinner! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included and was excellent. Room was huge and very clean.
4 out of 5
by kenneth

Snow Bound in Boise

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice property, clean, newer, great fitness center, comfortable linens, quiet location, great breakfast offering, Close to Restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by C Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice and clean, better than I expected

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfasts, easy wifi access, hot drinks on demand, kitchen set up in room and comfy beds.
Cons: Need a hot tub, or turn up the heat in the pool. But we were there when it was very cold, so maybe that made a difference.
Location: I was there during terrible storms, but I appreciated the fact that we had easy access to a main road and found plenty of places to eat.
Kaylie at the front desk is awesome! Our reservation had to change a couple of times because of storm related problems and she was so helpful, kind and considerate. Always patient with me and thoughtful. She is a great asset, and will be the reason I will return to this hotel in the future. Plus they had good breakfasts, and having hot water and hot drinks available at all times was a plus. Also no grief trying to connect to wifi. The only thing I missed was a hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Better than I have experienced and expected.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Kaylie at the front desk was so amazing. Because of the storms our reservation had to change a few times and she was so helpful and kind. Always accommodating and considerate. I will stay here again just because of how she treated us.