Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great choice if staying in Boise

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location was conventions for highway access and several nice restaurants nearby. Comfortable beds nice sized rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Several great restaurants within a few miles such as Bardanay and Griddle. Human Bean coffee shop next door was excellent.
Stayed at hotel both on way to and back from Sun Valley. Great value and convenient to highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from twin falls

Nice stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I got there and the receptionist was really nice ck-in in less then a min i was tired so i just rest on a clean room the only think was wrong that room was freezing but after that everything was perfect..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean, large and comfortable rooms that include a fridge and a microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Jennifer Schmidt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the accommodations at our hotel comfortable and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great place

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were there just for one night on our way home.
The staff was so nice and friendly. The breakfast was free and tasty.
5 out of 5
by Joy from Spokane, WA

A delightful stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. Super clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
by Bianca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean from Bremerton Washington

Comfortable and accommodating

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute reservation. Being unfamiliar to the Boise area, I choose this place because it was close to where I needed to be and it was reasonably priced. They had a wonderful display of breakfast items. The staff was very polite and accommodating and the free wifi worked great! I would definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Just stayed one night, but it was a nice room with everything we could have wanted. Whole property was bright, clean, and nice. Front desk staff was helpful and quick. Didn't participate in the breakfast so can't comment on that.
2 out of 5
by Joe from Phoenix

won,t b e back

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
pet policy is unreasonable. Have stayed here for several years with a dog. saw a sign that said pets were welcome. Asked about the deposit and they said 150 per day. I travel a lot and never paid over 20 and usually nothing, never anything close to 150. Was told it must be a Mariott policy. BS. I have stayed at Mariotts all over the world. Told the manager was displeased and would not be back!! and I won,t.