Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great choice if staying in Boise

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location was conventions for highway access and several nice restaurants nearby. Comfortable beds nice sized rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Several great restaurants within a few miles such as Bardanay and Griddle. Human Bean coffee shop next door was excellent.
Stayed at hotel both on way to and back from Sun Valley. Great value and convenient to highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from twin falls

Nice stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I got there and the receptionist was really nice ck-in in less then a min i was tired so i just rest on a clean room the only think was wrong that room was freezing but after that everything was perfect..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean, large and comfortable rooms that include a fridge and a microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Jennifer Schmidt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the accommodations at our hotel comfortable and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great place

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were there just for one night on our way home.
The staff was so nice and friendly. The breakfast was free and tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Just stayed one night, but it was a nice room with everything we could have wanted. Whole property was bright, clean, and nice. Front desk staff was helpful and quick. Didn't participate in the breakfast so can't comment on that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, worst mattress ever

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and roomy.
Cons: Seriously .... worst mattress I have ever experienced.
Big huge room with all you need. Got into bed and rolled out it was so lumpy. Worst night sleep in a long time. Stay out of room 102. A business associate had the same issue in his room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

Clean convenient and good parking

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Pleasant surroundings with a spring face lift.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
x x x x xxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very good value, stay every time we are in town. helpful staff, great location. Great complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Ideal location

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Not much
Location: Many business offices and ITT near by. Close to several smaller places to eat.
We had meetings in the are and this was the ideal location for them. The staff was super friendly, the rooms were comfortable and the morning breakfast was excellent. I would give it 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!