Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston NJ

Weekend visit.

Posted May 13, 2017
All went well. Hotel was full and service worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle, Idaho

Quite and clean room

Posted May 7, 2017
The room was great. Clean, quite, and really nice. My family enjoy their staying. The pool area was big and clean. The breakfast was delicious. Definitely I'll stay at Springhill again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Very nice, wonderful breakfast options! Free Uber within 5 mile radius was very nice to get to the Albertsons store too!! VERY quiet Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

House hunting trip

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, Uber from/to airport
Cons: Breakfast food
Location: Golf, downtown Boise is about 20 minutes away.
Hotel is central to West Boise (near Hewlett Packard campus) and Eagle. Clean, decor is nice, staff is super nice. They have free Uber rides to and from airport. Breakfast is included...Good selection, the staff is great, but the food (scrambled eggs and sausage/ham) is a bit sub-standard. I think the eggs are powdered. Still, saved us a lot of money by eating at the hotel. They have an indoor pool and small gym. I thought it was a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Stayed at this Marriott while visiting family in the area. Kids had a great time in the pool and devoured the daily breakfast offerings. Staff was excellent, room was clean and spacious. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice west Boise stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: We were disappointed to learn they no longer accept pets. We have stayed here in the past with our well trained border collie.
We are always comfortable here and the service is good. This Spring Hills Suites is near Eagle Road where you can find almost every eating option you might be seeking in Boise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern Oregon

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We reserved this hotel because of its location and accommodation. We wanted a king bed and a sofa bed for our adult son who was traveling with us. The room was terrific as the bed has spatial privacy from the sofa bed. Only complaints: the sheets for the sofa bed were too small for bed, including a single bed mattress pad for queen size bed and a very thin blanket was only cover provided. In addition, the room came with three thin bath towels which were very low quality. I asked housekeeper for one more towel and she gave me a nice plush one. Breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great, kids loved the pool, room was perfect size for the family would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was way too expensive for the size of the room and location as compared to other hotels stayed at in Boise area. The breakfast buffet was poor at best.
4 out of 5
by PJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels