Ratings based on 1,625 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Nice hotel. Conveniently located near airport. Cleaning staff a bit lackadaisical and inconsistent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mccall

Super 8 by Wyndham boise

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Staff was extremly hostile, and unhelpful. Property was very dirty, and i witnessed multiple drug deals in the parking lot area. The room was very dirty, and i was overwhelmed by extremly offensive odors in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Stephen. I apologize that our facility didn't quite meet your standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Jun 16, 2018
I would stay there again...one thing a little alarming..at least 2 people had dogs..one across hallway growled and barked..Every time I got to my door...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
This was the absolutely dirtiest motel I have ever stayed in. The room was dirty, not dusted tub was dirty. The microwave was disgusting not clean at all. The pool was hazy and dirty looking. There was booked screens on the outside of the facility. I was not satisfied at all. I will never stay at a super 8 again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that your stay didn't meet your expectations. I hope to see you back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Convenient

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Very close to airport and freeway access. Older motel working on getting updated. My room was half done (one bed updated the other not). I had reservations for more than one room. The air conditioner worked good in one room but not as good in the other. Not screens on the windows so couldn't open them for fresh air at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Janiel. We appreciate your business! I apologize for the complications you experienced during your stay. I hope you will stay with us again in the future to see the rest of our improvements.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Totally disappointed in this facility.. Room not clean had to ask for services.. TV never did work....Heather the Sr Front Desk Clerk was awesome and deserves a promotion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Timothy! We appreciate your business. I apologize that your stay didn't meet your expectations. I hope to see you back in the future to see the improvements we are currently working on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Later in the evening the front desk is only periodically staffed. If you need something, neither calling nor visiting the front desk will help. Get your stuff before the 10:00 shift change.