Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Tv was in timer and staff didn't know how to turn off. It shut off three times in me in one nite. Average motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Needs more cleaning.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
My bathroom was dusty. Breakfast was not easy to get to alot of people eating no place to sit had to skip. The hall was misty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Bother

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Booked a non-smoking room. Got one that smelled like smoke badly. Room had a torn carpet area. Room had paint or something on the floor. Also the sink was plugged, water would not go done. Other than that, the cable channels were of great selection and close to places in Nampa. Will not be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Excellent staff. If breakfast is a priority this may not be the place for you. Otherwise everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Nice Hotel and Cheap Price

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Location was within 10 minuets of everything I planned to do in Nampa and for the price the room and service were great! Only issue was that we rented a non smoking room and all we could smell was smoke the whole visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Internet, air conditioning, and surprise deposit.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The Internet was down when I got to the hotel so the wifi wasn't working there was construction going on so I get this but still inconvenient. The air conditioner in the room was loud and not very effective on the few hot days I was there. The worst was the $50 surprise security deposit I wasn't aware of when I booked the hotel through Expedia. The front desk said it was necessary as they have had issues with prior guests. I understand this but they should of notified me either through Expedia or at the front desk. I was very irritated as I have stayed at this hotel before and this wasn't added to my bill before. I was told it would be refunded as soon as I checked out and they checked the room. I'm still waiting for the refund. I don't plan on staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: convenience
The hotel was very convenient, not only to the freeway, but to shopping and food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos are misleading

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Continental breakfast
When we arrived at our non-smoking room, it had obviously been smoked in. I called the desk and they did move us to another room. When we went the next morning at 8:20 AM for the continental breakfast, they did not have milk, juice, coffee, or eggs. The only available items were cereal (with no milk), oatmeal (again no milk) and so prepackaged cinnamon rolls. Also, they only have 3 tables that are tightly packed into the small office area. We had people standing at the front desk and outside on the sidewalk trying to eat. They should not be advertising a continental breakfast if they don't have the space or personnel to staff it. It was worthless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
so for starters they wanted to add on a $75 deposit on to my bill that expedia said nothing about, when i go to find my room the have the door propped open, the hotel staff had to keep running to the gas station to get ice because there machine had been broken for a week,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We booked this hotel last minute. It was clean and quiet for the most part. When we got there and were checking in there was a line in front of us and a dog barking nonstop from a room close by the office. When it was our turn I politely hinted that I hoped our room was nowhere close to the dog and the manager replied with a smile that he was definitely going to take care of it. Sure enough he did as soon as he was done with the check ins and after that no problems. He even personally brought up an extra pillow and blanket to the room in a timely manner. The breakfast in the morning was basic but decent. I would stay there again.