Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos are misleading

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Continental breakfast
When we arrived at our non-smoking room, it had obviously been smoked in. I called the desk and they did move us to another room. When we went the next morning at 8:20 AM for the continental breakfast, they did not have milk, juice, coffee, or eggs. The only available items were cereal (with no milk), oatmeal (again no milk) and so prepackaged cinnamon rolls. Also, they only have 3 tables that are tightly packed into the small office area. We had people standing at the front desk and outside on the sidewalk trying to eat. They should not be advertising a continental breakfast if they don't have the space or personnel to staff it. It was worthless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
so for starters they wanted to add on a $75 deposit on to my bill that expedia said nothing about, when i go to find my room the have the door propped open, the hotel staff had to keep running to the gas station to get ice because there machine had been broken for a week,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We booked this hotel last minute. It was clean and quiet for the most part. When we got there and were checking in there was a line in front of us and a dog barking nonstop from a room close by the office. When it was our turn I politely hinted that I hoped our room was nowhere close to the dog and the manager replied with a smile that he was definitely going to take care of it. Sure enough he did as soon as he was done with the check ins and after that no problems. He even personally brought up an extra pillow and blanket to the room in a timely manner. The breakfast in the morning was basic but decent. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Terrible

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Dirty room, dirty hallway carpet, king bed sinks to middle and uncomfortable, room to small for king bed, couldnt hardly walk around one side of bed. Would NOT recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: convenience to the freeway
Cons: Breakfast could be improved
The biggest disappointment I had was the breakfast. A lot of the items were empty when we went to have breakfast so the variety to have more wasn't really there. I think they should add more items to their breakfast so that there is more variety. Maybe you should consider staffing the breakfast for a few hours so that you can accommodate your guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage zur Übernachtung auf der Durchreise

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wir waren auf der Durchreise und haben dieses verkehrsgünstig gelegene Motel ausgewählt. Es war sauber und zweckmässig, aber wunderbar für eine Nacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Comfortable room, clean. No elevator and I was given a room on the third floor so lots of lugging suitcases up and down stairs. Room key doesn't work on outside doors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off of the highway.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
This was one of the nicest and most affordable hotels I have ever stayed at. The room, hotel staff, and breakfast were amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequacy total adequacy

Posted Jun 23, 2016
In the beginning it was a nightmare in the end it turned out all right thanks super eight staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Durchreise

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Location: Durchreise
Das Zimmer war sehr klein. Das Frühstücksangebot war unterdurchschnittlich und der Service langsam. Dafür war der Preis zu hoch. Wenn man das akzeptiert, ist es für eine Nacht ok.