Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay. Nice rooms, clean property.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Best experience was working with the Expedia booking agent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: nothing.
Cons: remodel whole building. Even at that truck stop would be next store.
bad location, next to truck stop 24 hour noise. Dirty green carpet, had to wash my feet. Pile of dirt behind bathroom door. Management should never let hotel get that run down. No excuses.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed. Poor condition of room.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Nothing other than it was a place to stay. Did not compare to the other Super 8's we have stayed in,
Cons: Very poor condition, Carpeting very dusty and cobwebs on the lamp shades and light bulb burned out. Very cold and took a long time to heat the room up.
Location: Appeared to be in a run-down area and only one restaurant nearby which did not have a good selection of food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from silverhorne

Room smelled of smoke

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Even though I signed that I would not smoke in room it smelled of smoke. When I called the front desk was told the smell was from the rooms below and next to me that were smoking rooms. The front desk clerk could not change me to a room that did not smell even though only a handful of rooms were rented. The air conditioner does little to help but did cover the noise from the truck stop next to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It was hot! Ac too far from bed. Temp was not comfy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Verry Good.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: A place to stay.
Cons: Upgrade the bathroom please.
Location: Great location.
The hotel was verygood for the price and we would refer it to other people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Transients going through garbage cans when we came out of our rooms in the morning. Pool water was green.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Super 8 I-15

Posted Jul 19, 2016
An average Super 8 motel beside a busy truck stop. In keeping with Super 8 standards, this is a typical motel, fair quality, and at an average price. You know what to expect going in, there are no surprises. The pool was cloudy, and we skipped that part, as Papa was worried about bacteria in the water. Everything else was average Super 8 motel by the freeway. Don't expect too much, and you'll be fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean place to sleep

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean. The bathroom was very clean as well. It had a nice pool and a fenced in area to walk your dogs in order for them to play safely and go potty. Not sure about the location as we saw a few sketchy looking individuals hanging out in the perimeter of the parking lot. Other than that it was a good experience. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very good. Pool was under repair but that didn't bother us.