Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Transients going through garbage cans when we came out of our rooms in the morning. Pool water was green.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Super 8 I-15

Posted Jul 19, 2016
An average Super 8 motel beside a busy truck stop. In keeping with Super 8 standards, this is a typical motel, fair quality, and at an average price. You know what to expect going in, there are no surprises. The pool was cloudy, and we skipped that part, as Papa was worried about bacteria in the water. Everything else was average Super 8 motel by the freeway. Don't expect too much, and you'll be fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean place to sleep

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean. The bathroom was very clean as well. It had a nice pool and a fenced in area to walk your dogs in order for them to play safely and go potty. Not sure about the location as we saw a few sketchy looking individuals hanging out in the perimeter of the parking lot. Other than that it was a good experience. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very good. Pool was under repair but that didn't bother us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Adding fruit to breakfast menu (bananas, oranges)
Location: Close to eating facilities but most fast food.
Good location near freeways and close to eating facilities. Breakfast not that great but ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Boring place next to a freeway

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: breakfast for one thing. nothing they can really do about the lousylocation
Location: lousy and boring
Average, at best room, lousy "breakfast", right next to a freeway in a boring location. Won't return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was super nice and informative

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The staff were friendly and answered any questions I had. I enjoyed the breakfast. The rooms were clean, but looked very outdated. Overall it was a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated, but clean

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Must climb a step ladder to adjust air conditioning controls. Bathroom was clean and showed a lot of use. Beds had well worn bottom of the line mattresses that left one in the saggy middle of the bed. If you are okay with the basics and need a rest overnight, this is a reasonable low cost option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Cheapest around. Not bad of a place to stay. Needed something on the fly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: Have maintenance check on and repair the safety locks on the inside of the doors.
The room was good and the staff were polite and helpful. The main latch on the door would latch, lock and keep the door closed. However the security locks like the dead bolt latch was not lined up with the metal striker on the door frame so it would not latch at all. Also the hasp lock on the top inside was just barely holding onto the wall and was loose so if forced it would obviously come off the wall and would have provided no safety protection.