Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls, OR

Hot Weather

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: All of the above.
Easy access to all locations in town. Great parking area for our PU & Trailer. Loved all of the hanging flower baskets in front of every room. Everyone was very nice. Quiet room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to truck stop poor choice

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Truck stop lights on all night. Had to move rooms due to bad air conditioner. The on-site restaurant grill was not functional, so just cold sandwiches. An "Working" girls in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel that is close to everything we needed

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Good linen, location and great breakfast
Cons: I wish we could get the coffee for breakfast in cups that are not styrafoam
Location: right on Interstate but still quiet, Pilot has whatever we need and open 24 hours a day, close to several rivers for hiking, fishing & just beautiful
Comfortable clean room with a really good breakfast. We will definitely stay here again....in fact will probably make another reservation today!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Wonderful motel with fabulous staff!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We had the most caring & wonderful experience with this motel & staff. They cared about getting us a room when there wasn't anything available! Great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Motel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Low price and adequately furnished room.
Cons: Please repair the ice maker.
Location: Adjacent to a truck stop. But fortunately noise did not carry into room. Not a great view, however
Satisfactory Satisfactory Satisfactory Satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted May 29, 2017
Everything was good. Room was clean. Only problem easier didn't find the remote control for the air-conditioning until the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
At first we had s problem but Erica jumped in and got us another room, which was an upgrade from the other. The continental breakfast was good and the staff go up and beyond to help. Not a 5 star motel but for the staff it makes up for any short comings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The first room was FILTHY and the second room the door lock was broken! Didn't even need a key to open it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels