Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: nothing.
Cons: remodel whole building. Even at that truck stop would be next store.
bad location, next to truck stop 24 hour noise. Dirty green carpet, had to wash my feet. Pile of dirt behind bathroom door. Management should never let hotel get that run down. No excuses.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed. Poor condition of room.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Nothing other than it was a place to stay. Did not compare to the other Super 8's we have stayed in,
Cons: Very poor condition, Carpeting very dusty and cobwebs on the lamp shades and light bulb burned out. Very cold and took a long time to heat the room up.
Location: Appeared to be in a run-down area and only one restaurant nearby which did not have a good selection of food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from silverhorne

Room smelled of smoke

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Even though I signed that I would not smoke in room it smelled of smoke. When I called the front desk was told the smell was from the rooms below and next to me that were smoking rooms. The front desk clerk could not change me to a room that did not smell even though only a handful of rooms were rented. The air conditioner does little to help but did cover the noise from the truck stop next to us.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money, no surprises
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It was hot! Ac too far from bed. Temp was not comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verry Good.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: A place to stay.
Cons: Upgrade the bathroom please.
Location: Great location.
The hotel was verygood for the price and we would refer it to other people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great place to stay after a long trip.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice place, would stay agai Az loved Oregon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Greatful for a place to stay but the bathroom had no power and only 1 plug in worked in the room. Hotel staff was very nice and location was right off the interstate.
1 out of 5
by Jolene from Layton

Bad hotel. I will not stay there again

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was worse than a motel 6. Dirty and doors very easy to break into.did not feel very safe at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Transients going through garbage cans when we came out of our rooms in the morning. Pool water was green.