Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs help

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Sheets and bath towels were visibly dirty and after I had just had technicians up to fix the TV remote, I didn't want to call again. The customer service was never good, nor bad - just blah. I have stayed at several other hotels in Boise and would always chose to go back to those.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel location was great for shopping and eat

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Staff where very nice. We did valet parking and because we have a large truck it was parked outside the front entrance. We stayed on the 13th floor with a great view of downtown.The bed was not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Close to Boise State!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Update lobby and bar possibly, but still nice.
Location: Shop, eat, tour downtown and visit BSU!!
Perfect location downtown. Close to airport and Boise State! Have dinner on site or walk to Chandlers for an amazing steak dinner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful View!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Had a great time! Close to the stadium and awesome restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Everything is great, rooms, staff, location, cleanliness, etc... Will stay here every time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Beautiful view of the city and Table Rock.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Had a wonderful view from our room window on the 9th floor. Beautiful room. Could get a smidge noise because the hotel is at a major intersection but that cannot be helped. A bit pricey but definitely worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Perfect location for downtown Boise

Posted Nov 2, 2015
I was impressed with this hotel. The staff seemed new but was very helpful in all situations. The location was perfect for walking to anything including restaurants and grocery stores and entertainment. The gym was huge as it doubles as a public gym, and I had the lap pool to myself one afternoon. The outdoor deck was very nice, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Clayton, CA

Great downtown location

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great downtown Boise location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Grapevine

Trip of a lifetime

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Grove Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: The river walk and Anne Frank memorial are only a few blocks away.
The staff and facilities are excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful.