Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, ID

Not impressed

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Was disappointed in the overall stay. When we arrived we were informed the parking lot was full (which the cost was added to our check in fee). and valet parking was not available. Spent 45 looking for parking and finally found a spot. Room smelled musty and there was pink mildew in the bathtub. Fan in bathroom didn't work and there was trash still in the garbage under the sink The employees were friendly and that was only bright side to the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Liked that it was downtown.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I was not made aware of the $75 deposit upon check in. Left us with less money than expected, therefore couldn't do planned activities. 3 days and I still haven't been refunded the deposit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE ID

Good location.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Location, bar/lounge area, indoor pool
The rooms themselves were small-average at best-even for a downtown location. The staff is fantastic and I loved the bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great downtown views.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This hotel is beautiful but the sheets where dirty and room service never came the 3 days I was there. It's an expensive stay to sleep in dirty sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great location. Hotel restaraunt is excellent. The hotel is a little pricey for Boise. While rooms have been redone since it was built, they should have done a higher level of upgrading to furniture and bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown Boise location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: It's location and views from our rooms. All staff we encountered were very courteous, informative and helpful.
Cons: Waters in the rooms. Coffee available in the lobby for customers.
Excellent location, helpful and friendly staff, room had an awesome view (tenth floor) and room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurants

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great hotel. Comfortable. Shower curtain was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything! You can walk to downtown restaurants and other downtown activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Boise State University

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Wonderful room service! Friendly staff. Clean room!