Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: The friendly personnel and great food!
Cons: Our room had a bad door going to the bathroom, but maintenance took care of it upon our departure. We should have informed them earlier.
Location: Great location for going to places in and around the area.
Really enjoyed the friendly staff. Travis during our wonderful comp breakfast buffets was great. Our check in personnel, Taekon (unusual name unsure if that is the right spelling!). But just very friendly and accommodating to us! Our shuttle driver from Bosnia was great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We have been here in the past, we love this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Website misleading

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Website wrongly stated that room could accommodate 2 adults and 4 kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay, absolutely will again

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Exceeded my expectations. I will definitely return and also recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - and Very Expansive

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: staff friendliness, warmth
Cons: serving better coffee in the lobby
True - expansive ... not expensive, expansive. You have to walk a long way to get to you room. Large property, but the staff is so friendly, you don't really mind. Consider it as part of your workout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Room cold/ Housekeeping very noisy early in AM.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Our room was very cold because heat was hard to regulate. The sheets were to short for the bed and we were awaken at 7:30 AM to housekeeping wanting to clean our room. Breakfast was delicious though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice Hotel with no freeway traffic

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: No freeway traffic at night and the great breakfast.
Cons: Finding my room was challenging. Supply a map for upper rooms.
Breakfast was free and the best breakfast I have had yet at a hotel. I was handicapped due to a recent surgery and no one offered to help carry my luggage. Other than that my stay was very pleasing and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Great location, happy hour with live music

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Restaurant service
Lovely grounds, large complex. Good food, service was a bit slow however. Live music in the lounge- bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Superb hotel - comfortable rooms, all well-maintained, amazing breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Best complimentary breakfast ever ! The room was so clean and the beds are super soft ! Also I like that the tub is a good size to relax in !