Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area to stay close to downtown yet quite

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great food and morning buffet is super! Staff was vet helpful and check in was hassle free👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We checked in at 1am and found the tv not working they send someone right away and fixed it. Beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Nice rooms, grreat location next to the river with walking paths to parks and downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Ca

Excellent breakfast included with price of room.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The breakfasts and weekend brunch included in price of room. Also, free parking.
Cons: Finish the on going construction.
Location: Not much to do nearby. Downtown Boise is quiet in the evening. The hotel does front the "Greenbelt and riverwalk.
Quiet room. Good location to downtown Boise and highway transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane,WA

Beautiful hotel with huge rooms.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Size of the room and comfort of the beds.
Very large facility. I got lost trying to find the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tieton, Wa

Nice older quiet hotel on the river.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Floors and walls insulated to a standard not reached in today's era. Under going renevations, a grand old girl being reborn. Delightful staff and a above average, actually quite good, breakfast included. Cloth napkins, heavy silverware, starting to get it? Fitness center that is not a joke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice staff and clean rooms

Posted Mar 9, 2017
We stayed here once for the simple fact that they have dog friendly rooms. Our experience was so great that we never stay anywhere else now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The room was noise, could hear plumping pipes but changed rooms with no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The room was very large and comfortable. This hotel has gone to great effort to make a progressive place to stay with nightly entertainment and vegetarian meals. I enjoyed my stay and highly recommend it if you want to experience everything Boise has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richfield, North Carolina

From the moment i checked in i felt very welcomed

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The reception was warm and welcoming. Food service at the resteraunt was great. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Jennifer Schmidt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your stay with us. We look forward to your return!