Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise, idaho

Posted May 29, 2017
Rooms were comfortable but the breakfast was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selah, WA

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Toilet did not flus well, almost overflowed every flush. Prompt response from maintenance fixed the issue.
Very pleasant time. Traveling with my mother. Clean rooms, nice bedding, easy check in/out. Helpful and pleasant staff. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Very Nice Place to Stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. The king bed was comfortable and the linens fresh and clean. The kitchenette and sitting areas were clean and well equipped. The bathroom was a bit small, but clean. Newly updated interiors. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast plentiful with many options, and fresh coffee and tea 24/7. The pool and hot tub were fine. A little dated, but clean. Parking ample. Close to downtown Boise and across the street from the University. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great place to stay. Rooms are very clean and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Dean

Nice staff and very close to campus.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
You actually get the listed bed size that is listed. Other hotels say queen size bed when it is a full size, maybe. So bed size was good, however the mattress was too firm for my liking. We had a two bedroom suite with a kitchen. Real bedrooms, with doors! Indoor pool was warm, but seemed to have too much chlorine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nothing too special. Rooms recently remodeled, but still have old-style spring mattresses-NOT comfortable. Appreciate the option of a two bedroom suite, though. Breakfast buffet unappealing. For the price, this place is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights in a row was awakened by the room next door partying at two in the morning. Loud music, voices, and pot smoking. The second night was so bad we knocked on the door to ask them to stop, got no reply so decided to pack up and leave at 3am for our 12 hour drive home. Walls and floors do not mask any sounds at all because we could hear the people in the room below us engage in adult fun addition to the partying next door. Overall the hotel was fine but the whole experience was a negative because of the sound issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Close to everything. A bit noisy but to be expected with a rival college football game during my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 8th or 9th time we've stayed here while visiting our son in Boise. The hotel is a terrific place to stay, comfortable and friendly. The breakfast is good and convenient and the workout room, while a bit dated, is perfectly fine for a good workout on a rainy day. The whirlpool is great too. The rooms are spacious and the mattresses very comfortable. The only complaint I'd have is that smoking is allowed at the exits and that makes cigarette smoke accost you as you enter or exit the side doors. Smoking shoiuld be restricted to an area far removed from other human beings!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mickey's night in the hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty good the rooms clean the hot tub was amazing the pool was nice could have had more pillows needed to trash can in the bathroom because it was only one trash can in the whole room and they needed to pick up all of their cleaning products when they were done cleaning because they were left in our room and above that it was good but it was a bummer because I lost my wedding ring wish someone would return it