Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay, would stay again

Posted Jul 8, 2016
-Good location, easy to get around -Allowed for late checkout, since my flight was later in the day -Clean and nice amenities, full kitchen -Small indoor pool if you like that kind of thing -Snacks for sale at the front desk -Staff was pleasant and super helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional staff.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I desperately needed a late checkout (I was traveling for work, but had two of my children with me), as I got called back to work unexpectedly Saturday morning. I asked for 1pm and told the front desk clerk I might be a few minutes later than that, he very graciously gave me until 2pm even though the hotel was swamped busy. I very much appreciated their willingness to help me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Downtown Location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Nice room; furnished kitchen with fridge, microwave, two electric burners; great breakfast choices. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kay

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi didn't work in our room.
5 out of 5
by Yesenia from Hailey

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to ne near BSU and it was walking distance.
1 out of 5
by Corinne

Paper thin walls

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
I have NEVER stayed at a hotel with such paper thin walls! The place was very nice, comfortable, room service was great but the point of staying at a hotel is to get some sleep. I paid $135/night and it would've been worth it if not for the thin walls. My neighbors weren't even loud yet I could hear every single word they were saying. They might as well have been in my room. I've stayed at countless cheap hotels and even they didn't have these issues. Will never stay here again and I certainly wouldn't recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Corvallis OR

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
No grocery store within walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Spacious rooms near downtown.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
We stayed Christmas eve, so it was quiet. The hot tub was down and our room had a backed up tub so it was a little disappointing and gross. Most of the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Max Lee - General Manager, Hotel Management
Coop, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on Christmas Eve. I am so sorry to hear that your tub was backed up during your stay with us. I can understand how disappointed you were. Just like you, I expect everything in each room to run perfectly. I also would like to apologize for our hot tub being down. Since the holiday season is actually our slowest time of the year, we chose to have the spa resurfaced at that time. I'm glad that the staff was friendly and accommodating, and I hope we can see you again the next time you're in the area. Thank you again for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Had everything needed for a short stay. Friendly staff.