Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Close to everything. A bit noisy but to be expected with a rival college football game during my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Beds

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We like everything about this hotel except for the fact that the beds are very uncomfortable. We've stayed there 4 times trying to get used to them, but need to stay elsewhere in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great location for a Boise State football game.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Great location! Great breakfast and breakfast staff, also kudos to the front desk staff.
Cons: Larger televisions in guest rooms.
Location: Boise State Football games, Boise Art Museum, Ann Morrison Park and Boise Greenbelt all an easy walk along with Elmer's and Taligate restaurants.
Overall good hotel, flat screens televisions are a bit small by current standards of hotels in this category. Hallway carpeting either needs a deep cleaning or replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Hotel made for easy access around town

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel overall was really great. The location was perfect for the downtown Boise area in terms of trying to get around and also getting back at the end of the day. The room was beautiful, although when rearranging the furniture a little to fit our needs, I found a used tissue behind an end table! Check in was quick and easy and the concierge was friendly and helpful. However, even though checkout wasn't until noon, and we had placed the do-not-disturb placard on the outside of the door, the housekeeper for our floor banged on our door at 10 am asking if we were going to be leaving soon. They hadn't even finished with the complementary breakfast and we felt like we were being rushed. When we finally did leave, the cart was parked right outside our door. Although I was less than thrilled with housekeeping, I am likely to stay there again because it was convenient and we actually had a nice time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GEORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient for my son's orientation at Boise State University. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay, would stay again

Posted Jul 8, 2016
-Good location, easy to get around -Allowed for late checkout, since my flight was later in the day -Clean and nice amenities, full kitchen -Small indoor pool if you like that kind of thing -Snacks for sale at the front desk -Staff was pleasant and super helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
friendly and accommodating staff, room was comfortable. would stay here again.