Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Spacious rooms near downtown.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
We stayed Christmas eve, so it was quiet. The hot tub was down and our room had a backed up tub so it was a little disappointing and gross. Most of the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Max Lee - General Manager, Hotel Management
Coop, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on Christmas Eve. I am so sorry to hear that your tub was backed up during your stay with us. I can understand how disappointed you were. Just like you, I expect everything in each room to run perfectly. I also would like to apologize for our hot tub being down. Since the holiday season is actually our slowest time of the year, we chose to have the spa resurfaced at that time. I'm glad that the staff was friendly and accommodating, and I hope we can see you again the next time you're in the area. Thank you again for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Had everything needed for a short stay. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth from Boise

Nice hotel in a nice area close to downtown

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Staff and check in were great. Room was a decent size and appreciated the kitchen area. Beds were not that comfortable and had a rough night sleeping. The one light switch for the sink and the bathroom area was frustrating. You can't turn on the light at night if you need to use the bathroom. Hallway and doors are quite loud in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hines, Or.

Very nice! Clean and close to BSU.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Overall, a very nice experience. Clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mindy from Post Falls

Great location and roomy suites

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We got a 2 bedroom suite for BSU's Parent's Weekend. The room was great and roomy for a lot of people in and out. However, beds are uncomfortable and sheets come off all night. The breakfast is horrible and skimpy so don't plan on getting full. That said, we would probably stay again because of great location and size of suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CollegeMove In Dad

Visiting daughter at Boise State

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location and very clean. Near two good restaurants and close the university. I would recommend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patti from Poky, ID

P_EWWW! Bring ear and nose plugs.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel seriously needs a renovation. I stayed here 10 years ago and it looks the same except 10 years older. I realize the hotel cannot control people cooking fish sticks and burning them, but the entire floor of the hotel including my room and the elevator smelled like burnt fish. Then to make things even more pleasant, there was a child, not infant, next door who screamed until 3 AM and then started again at 7. The breakfast consisted of cheez whiz egg stuff and dried up oatmeal. I won't be staying at this hotel again and wish I had stayed somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Bellevue

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by College Visitor 2014

BSU move in

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
The location is directly across the street from BSU, so very convenient. Clean, comfortable