Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Great stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Had a great weekend at this hotel. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boise Orientation

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed my brief stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise, idaho

Posted May 29, 2017
Rooms were comfortable but the breakfast was terrible
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mariah

Nice hotel for its value.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Friendly staff, great buffet breakfast. Free airport shuttle was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selah, WA

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Toilet did not flus well, almost overflowed every flush. Prompt response from maintenance fixed the issue.
Very pleasant time. Traveling with my mother. Clean rooms, nice bedding, easy check in/out. Helpful and pleasant staff. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Very Nice Place to Stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. The king bed was comfortable and the linens fresh and clean. The kitchenette and sitting areas were clean and well equipped. The bathroom was a bit small, but clean. Newly updated interiors. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast plentiful with many options, and fresh coffee and tea 24/7. The pool and hot tub were fine. A little dated, but clean. Parking ample. Close to downtown Boise and across the street from the University. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great place to stay. Rooms are very clean and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Dean

Nice staff and very close to campus.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
You actually get the listed bed size that is listed. Other hotels say queen size bed when it is a full size, maybe. So bed size was good, however the mattress was too firm for my liking. We had a two bedroom suite with a kitchen. Real bedrooms, with doors! Indoor pool was warm, but seemed to have too much chlorine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nothing too special. Rooms recently remodeled, but still have old-style spring mattresses-NOT comfortable. Appreciate the option of a two bedroom suite, though. Breakfast buffet unappealing. For the price, this place is ok.