Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great location next to airport. Easy to get to the downtown area. Room was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

The standards are going down buyer beware!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The bedspread was dirty when I got there, they could not change it until the following morning because housekeeping had left. The sink was also dirty. Housekeeping does not clean rooms well. My bed was made but pillows left on the floor. It is not value for money, my expectations of these Windham chain was deflated. I stay at hotels every 2 weeks due to the nature of my job but I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is just an Ok stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The room that I was in I could not get Internet service. SO I had to go to the Lobby to work. My kids stayed with me and they were not able to use their I-Pad the way that they like to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Aug 26, 2016
They left the previous guests bar of soap in the shower. The full length mirror had a film over it, not cleaned with window cleaner. We had an ant infestation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Black tea in the room. Not everyone drinks coffee
Great staff. Loved the emails prior to checking in. The room really needed a comfortable chair and there was plenty of room for one. That would have been perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Bridge Tournament Venue

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Same location as bridge games. The staff were very hospitable!! They tried their best to make up for shortfalls.
Cons: All things in my comments above.
Location: Convenient to airport.
We were disappointed with the number of features that were not working - ATM, drink dispenser with OJ would not accept bill, dispenser with cans ran out of Coke. The breakfast offering, even for $5.00, was VERY disappointing. The offering of juice made from POWDER is unacceptable especially for anyone with food sensitivities. Food served in cafe could not be added to room bill - extremely inconvenient for clients staying for a whole week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Don't stay here if you enjoy sunlight

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Our room had no windows to the outside world. It was extremely difficult to wake up and made me tired the whole trip. The bed was the hardest bed I have ever slept on in my life. They might as well put a piece of plywood down and call it a bed. This is the worst sleep I have ever had at a hotel and my room had ants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Aug 10, 2016
For the price of the room breakfast should be free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel with lack of upgrades in the room.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was hard to find. It is an older hotel with a tired looking room..chipped paint and older bathroom fixtures. The staff was nice and the facility is close to the airport with shuttle service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Showing it age.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This is one I'll remember and not fondly, I'm about to cross Wyndam off my list of places to stay. The room was fine. But this faculty is old, the staff was friendly, but the breakfast was awful. They want you to pay for substandard quality food. You should have payed me to sit down and eat it! So, if you just want a room, it's okay. Skip Breakfast and go elsewhere.