Ratings based on 1,531 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Ok hotel but would rather go to Super 8

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Only thing I liked about it was the comfortable bed and the indoor pool. Missing a lot of things when we arrived, house keeping was awful had to ask for things never did my beds and they Don't have complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richville, MN

Short night, but comfortable quiet stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to freeway.
No issues, friendly staff, easy parking, close to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheney Wa

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The staff was very nice there was a dirty rag left in her room that we pushed out into the Hall the bed was comfortable we were led to believe there was free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Chlorine No Good!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Our room was off the pool and we checked in late. The pool had been chlorinated and the smell into our room was overwhelming! Not healthy! Breakfast service leaves a lot to be desired! We won't stay there again'
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Don't stay here, room was double-charged

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Staff is completely incompetent! Do not stay here! I spent hours of my life trying to get a refund for rooms that were double-charged and they can't seem to figure it out. Finally had to call the credit card to dispute the charges. They are running a scam, or at the very least are complete unprofessional imbeciles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuffy and Unclean

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Locationn
Cons: Overall cleanliness and ventilation
Location: Easy access to downtown and the airport.
Was given interior facing room. There was not a vent in the bathroom, noticeable mildew in the corners of the ceiling. There was not a window to open to allow fresh air into the room. Air conditioner unit raised the humidity in the room to uncomfortable levels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Extremely quiet next to freeway and airport!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Very quiet, recently remodeled, bottled water in room
Cons: Bathroom door jam was cracked and peeling
Location: Airport is main thing
When we arrived at this hotel I thought there was no way we would get a good nights sleep! I was completely wrong. Although it backs up to the freeway and is across the freeway from the airport, once you are in your room you can't hear a thing! The rooms are recently remodeled, large and comfy. The bed was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

One short night

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Short night due to early flight out. Great front desk. The printer out front wasn't working so the girl allowed access to the office out of concern for our privacy at 4:00 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

The Hotel staff and maintenance

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff and Maintenance training
The maintenance started a gas powered presser washer outside my window at 8 :15 PM on the night of March 14 ,2017 . I was trying to sleep because I had a long day of travel the next day. I went to the front desk to ask why they were working and the clerk thought it was funny. I confronted the day clerk when I went to check out and received a matter of fact answer. I feel that I should receive partial refund for my stay. Will most likely never stay at that hotel ever again and I make at least 2-3 trips to Boise a year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Room

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Arrived late in the evening, received the room next to the mechanical room. Very noisy all night long, with rattles and vibrating pipes. Would probably stay here again, but not in the same room.