Ratings based on 1,442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t idaho

No free breakfast $5.00 per person

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Not happy about paying for breakfast cost an extra $10 and the buffet wasn't any better than most free breakfasts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise id

Huge indoor pool

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Loves the pool side room , wasn't aware the breakfast was $5 a person, the staff was very accommodating when I needed a Kate checkout
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We came back on our way home!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: comfort, cleanliness and friendly check in staff
Cons: providing a Boise city map would help.
Location: Enjoyed seeing the (haunted) old penitentiary site. Appleby's served great food with friendly service.
It was good knowing we could count on a pleasant stay on our way back to Utah from Portland. It was comfortable for us going both directions on our vacation. Staff were so helpful in finding where we wanted to go in Boise. Would definitely recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Grandkids enjoyed the pool. Very convenient.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Family oriented place.
Cons: Nothing I could think of at the moment.
Location: Easy access to the Freeway. We were able to get on the freeway to go to other places in Boise without having to fight to much traffic.
We really enjoyed the stay, very convenient to freeway access. We will continue to stay at this place in Boise, as the cost is very affordable for all the place offers. Pool, food, exercise equipment and others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Employees wed overwhelmed and not very helpful

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We arrived late and with a reservation. We were told that there was only a smoking room left, but my bf has asthma so that wasn't an option. When they finally found a room for us, they just slid me the key and ignored me. I heard the staff tell anyone else with a reservation was out of luck. Cons; There is no elevator The bedding was stained and I don't think the outside covering had been eased in a long time The bathroom had not been deep cleaned in a long time Carpets were gross Breakfast is not included Pros: Quiet location Beds were comfortable Checkout was easy Location is really easy to find off of the freeway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

comfortable stay overnight

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location and friendliness.
Cons: Possible provision of Boise city maps.
Location: it was quick to get off and on the freeway.
Staff made us feel welcome. The room was very comfortable and restful. Its just what we needed on our way to Portland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pool was wonderful!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Grabbed a last minute room off expedia and this room was a great deal. Just off freeway and easy access on and off. First impressions of staff was not very great and their lack luster in explaining anything or any amenities hotel had... it was thanksgiving day so maybe they had to much turkey or were angry they had to work. Next day went to front desk 2 times and both times staff were non existent to sight and in back room, so rang bell for help. Their were a lot of other guests that had just checked out and figured they should be out and visible at such an important time of day. Service this next day was blah to say the least and zero enthusiasm at all. I expected more I guess from a Wyndham Hotel. I do have to say the pool was great and guests had a great time! Kiddy pool for toddlers is great idea and whirlpool relaxing. Room was clean and king bed nice.. but my room needs some attention and some new lampshades on almost all lamps in room. Other than that room was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: The TV had limited channels.
Location: Near the airport. Nice pool.
We had a wonderful time. Nice place to eat Dinner and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very close to the airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Excellent shuttle need call to order it, restaurant made great bacon cheeseburger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff and pool made the trip! The staff was extremely friendly, especially Darcy, and very helpful with all our requests. The pool was great for the kids and adults.