Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Good for overnight between Calais and Brittany

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights en route to Brittany. Just off motorway. Room a bit small but it's only for sleeping in. Handy for day out to Etretat and Fecamp-Benedictine distillery. Good breakfast buffet and nice evening meal on terrace but price is jacked up at the weekend.
4 out of 5
by Bahadir from Qatar

Good road side hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We have selected this hotel based on favorable ratings. It was easily accessible from highway. Staff was nice and friendly. Breakfast was good. The green area view behind the hotel was amazing:)))Full of clean air and oxygen. If you go, definitely request a room with garden view. Front side is a road. The only negative point would be the size of the room and bathroom. Overall, good value for money for short stays. Should the rooms were larger, we would rate it as the perfect road side hotel.
3 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Teddington

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient for stopover from tunnel to Le Havre; great service and nice room; decent dinner too. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Business Hotel Near Bolbec

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Room, bed, restaurant, service, staff, price, car park, wifi.
Cons: I understand that the outside will be re-painted in 2015.
I visited this hotel at the same time last year and was pleased to see that the rooms had been refurbished to a high standard. Also, the restaurant has a revised menu and I enjoyed a very nice meal at a good price with excellent service. What more could you want from a business hotel ?
4 out of 5
by colin from Australia

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful people running the hotel are the basis of a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by Janusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Fine for a one night stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Easy to find. Clean and functional.
Cons: Real cups rather than plastic ones in the rooms.
Location: Bolbec seems a nice little town. We found a good restaurant serving Italian food in the main square. Food reasonably priced and very nice.
Rooms clean and well equipped but small. A bit of a squeeze for three. Staff friendly and helpful. Reasonable price. No problems. Although we did not use the restaurant it looked nice and busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of town

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We had some problems finding the place and bolbec seemed a little sketchy, but the hotel itself was perfect. Great staff and rooms. Not my style but very nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK/France

Good overnight stay

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, really good food, polite pleasant staff.
Cons: China cups in the bedroom for complimentary tea/coffee. Lock put on bathroom door.
Location: Only stayed overnight so didn't see any of the town.
All the staff were very accommodating, as we needed to keep our blind dog in our room overnight. This was no problem at all. The bedroom was warm and comfortable. The only negative in the room was that there was no lock on the bathroom door, and the plastic cups for the complimentary tea/coffee weren't very nice to use (small things that would make the stay perfect if rectified). We ate in the restaurant and the food was really excellent. We only stayed one night as a 'stop over' on our way to Calais so couldn't say anything about the local town.