Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Il

Convenient hotel near City and shopping

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The built in shampoo and conditioner and body wash, Netflix capability.
Cons: Offering complementary breakfast.
Location: Bass Pro and other shopping. Ikea.
Hotel was very accommodating since I traveled with a 2 year old. The shopping was nice and it was only a 15-20 minute ride to catch the train at Westmont. We loved our experience.
5 out of 5
by Rocio

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I really loved everything about this hotel. It had a pool, bar, patio, it was decorated modernly, the service was great, extremely clean and comfortable. I also enjoyed the location. There were plenty of places close by to eat and it was right across the street from a big mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from st louis

Chicago option

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: clean, well located
Cons: rate still high, very popular with after weddings and of course, noisy with all the party going everywhere
Location: new bollingbrook mall nearby, ikea
hotel for millenials, feel like in lounge all the time...do a good job for that target. not so appealing if you are travelling with family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, noisy rooms

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff were amazing! That being said, the walls must be very thin as we could hear EVERYTHING going on in the hallway. I loved that our dog could stay with us (for no charge). The water in the shower never got really hot and housekeeping was mediocre at best.
4 out of 5
by Krista from Tampa, FL

Convenient location

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable beds and a convenient location for a family get together. We have stayed here in the past and would return if we need to stay in Bolingbrook again.
4 out of 5
by David

Aloft

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Modern space, not as luxe as a W but sort of a W lite. Beds are not as plush as W
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I loved the look and feel. It has a different feel from other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar

Pleasant stay for value

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff. Great hotel, as usual aloft serves the best valu.