Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ming

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is good except it is located at a busy street and road noise is quite loud at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better; many other options nearby.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, but lots of other hotel options in the area to choose from. Room was ok, sleeping area was cramped with barely enough room to open the closet door. Below average water pressure, and toilet struggled to flush. Late check-out was not granted on a Sunday, even as a Marriott Gold member.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to reach out to us so we may review your requested accommodations. I am troubled by the comments regarding the closet door which we do not have in any of our rooms and also by the comment regarding the fact that you are a Marriott Gold member since we are do not participate in that program due to the fact that we are a Carlson Rezidor property and work with Club Carlson. I do believe you reviewed the incorrect property given the items you listed. Best Regards, J Quintero
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Great Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay here was great, the kids enjoyed the pool, everyone was friendly and everything was clean. The breakfast area was spacious, clean, and very tasty too. We definitely would recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

good place to stay

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, clean and good breakfast. Weber Rd is a good location if you have to travel around the chicagoland area.The only hiccup was that the clock was an hour behind. That almost made us late, but it was okay.
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Good, clean deal for the $$$

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Check-in is not until 3PM. We showed up at 10AM and they were able and willing to give us a room right then! The included breakfast was very good and we actually sat and read in the dining area afterwards and I was very impressed with the amount of time spent cleaning all of the equipment. For me, being outside of Chicago is a plus - less hectic. There were numerous businesses and restaurants in the area. The room and beds were quite comfortable. The only drawback was some road noise at night while sleeping but that could easily be overcome by running the A/C unit/fan at night. All in all we were very pleased with the stay.
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann

Good value

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was quiet, clean and service was good at check in.
5 out of 5
by Olukemi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels