Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to IKEA

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I chose this hotel because of the proximity to ikea. I was in town visiting family and also wanted to make a pit stop for shopping since we don't have an ikea where I live. So the location for both my family and shopping was ideal. It was also very quite and staff was amazing. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from euless, tx

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We loved this hotel, all staff where very friendly and the hotel always looked and felt so clean, definitely would stay here again on my next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON Canada

Excellent value

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nothing bad about the hotel. Decent and clean. Did not get a chance to use pool or other facilities. Decent breakfast including waffles -only drawback was the refills took forever. Bed was comfortable and had a good nights sleep. Overall a very good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central IL

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The price was competitive.
The room was smaller than most suites I've stayed in. There were nowhere to put clothes other than one closet that was blocked by a bed. We have two families (2 adults and 3 kids) that shared a suite for a hockey camp, and having nowhere to put separate clothing was a hassle. The room also had a humid, musty smell, despite the fact that it was a relatively cool and dry weekend.
3 out of 5
by Montserrat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Great staff/mediocre hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and check in was very quick. Our room could have been a bit cleaner, rooms need updating (floor grout and chipped tiles in bathroom) and we received 2 conditioners and no shampoo. If you like a soft bed then you will love the beds....we prefer a bit firmer bed. We have stayed in better hotels in the area for not much more money. Will definitely spend the extra money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

A pleasant surprise for weary travelers!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Rose at the desk was great. The room was a good size and clean. The area has lots of places to eat nearby. The price was great. A great stop off for the family on the way to Chicago. A pleasant surprise and a great experience.