Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Tiny rooms, very dated, free breakfast was boxed donuts and waffles. Double beds not queen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, Il

Filthy run down hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The rooms had old sticky laminet floors, the bathroom was nasty! The walls around the tub were moldy and the toilet seat was worn down w brown spots all over it. The room was very dusty and the outlets had power surges, the ice machine wouldnt dispense ice so everyone was just sticking their hands into the machine. I paid $158 for a room i couldnt use, i left at 2am! This was my first and last time i will use expedia.com, i felt ripped off!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
In the rooms no clean air, windows close and no fresh air smells weed and cigarettes mix and not cheap
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to where we were going.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Not the worse place I've been but just didn't feel comfortable. Fan/Air was horrendously noisy. Needs remodeling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review on your recent stay. We apologies that your experience was not up to satisfactory. We will address the issue with HVAC system in guest room. Please give us another opportunity when your in area in future.
4 out of 5
by Deandre

great just add meat at breakfast

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
it was great the service was ok just wish they had meat with their breakfast but the waffles were good once you figure how to use the waffle iron
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thanks for your review on your recent stay our hotel. We are trilled hear that your stay was pleasant at our hotel. Please do come back and visit us when your in area near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was nice quiet clean enough parking decent breakfast interstate close by
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Absolutely terrible, should be shut down as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
by jamal

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Loved everything
1 out of 5
by Clair

Forgotten service and completion.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Looked like they might have been trying to do improvements but stopped way before they were completed. Never thought a wyndam change would ever let a room like that be used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels