Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
Very convenient situation for our needs. Staff and breakfast very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Souless but modern

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, Scotland

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We stayed here while over to watch the Portugal Masters golf. Apart from having to change room on arrival, as it stank of smoking, we’d no complaints about the hotel. Location for visiting other parts of the Algarve was good. If back in Boliqueime I’d certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londonderry N Ireland

Lovely hotel in a quiet village.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
A lovely boutique hotel in the village of Boliqueime. Reception was clean and fresh. Booking in was quick and easy. The room was spacious with access to a reasonable balcony. The only minus point was having a single socket to recharge our various devices. The hotel only does a continental breakfast but there is plenty of choice. The pool area outside was kept clean and tidy with plenty of Sun loungers available. All in in a very nice place to stay although a car would be advisable if staying for more than a couple of days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel, a little far from beaches but overall we had a great stay. Hotel was well maintained with the exception of some ants in the washroom. Our daughter enjoyed the pools and the included breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Virginia

Very good place in a must see village

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by Frank from Virginia

Nice modern hotel

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet village

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel with artistic leanings, the foyer is huge, stylish and full of light. We stayed one night after arriving late in Faro and the hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly. The hotel location is in quiet village but there are some nice restaurants nearby and a handy mini market opposite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A Haven in a small village

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Receptionist was very friendly and spoke good English and informative about the village.
Cons: Rooms are just big enough for two, a bit crammed up for 3-4 people, although I am not sure if the other rooms are bigger.
Location: Located in a quiet village, about 20-25 minutes drive to Albufeira,Villa Moura and Quateria. Saturday market at Loule was nice.4-5 restaurants about.
Nice cozy hotel,in a very quiet location. Receptionist was brilliant and nice.Rooms are a little small, but o.k if just for a couple.Room was cleaned everyday. Breakfast was good with cold meats ,cereal and yogurts etc. A mini supermarket just opposite and a coffee shop with loads of choice. Lots of nice restaurants within walking distance. Would be really handy if you drove around.Would surely recommend .