Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from the airport, cold and in poor cond.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Far from the airport, heating in the room not working, decent size of the room but very dated ie plugs not working, same in the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly nice airport hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Flyon was a hotel we chose by default, but it is actually pretty nice. Not worth a trip, but not bad for for overnight at the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Convenient and comfortable with good transfer to the airport. Restaurant only opens at 7.30 pm but food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right next to the airpirt

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel is a conference center and is in a pleasant location. Even though it is very close to the airport we experenced no aviation noise. There is a highly rated restaurant walking distance from the hotel but the food is good at the hotel as well, where we ate. (The other restaurant was booked). Alot of free parking. Take your car rental the next day. Much easier and worth the added cost. alittle tired but clean and perfect for the next day aireline traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good value hotel near airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Exceeded my requirements for an airport stop-over. Very Good value
Cons: More prominent sign for shuttle bus going FROM airport to hotel
Location: Its an airport and conference hotel - but would not be out of place in a Bond film.
Clean room and helpful staff. Not walkable to/from the airport but regular free shuttle bus. Its quite stylish and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lewin

Free shuttle, closest to the airport, very good!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
As far as airport hotels go this is very nice one. Our dinner at the restaurant was very good and the breakfast was as well. It's also the closest hotel to the airport in Bologna and the FREE shuttle ride lasted less than 5 minutes. The decor is a little bit outdated, but it's all well kept and clean. All around very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great hotel by Bologna airport

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel next to Bologna airport. They offer a free shuttle to and from the airport at certain am and pm times. The noise of the aeroplanes is audible but not terribly intrusive. The rooms are large, comfortable and clean. The bathroom in the executive room is brilliant - spa bath, separate shower. Cannot comment on any meals in the hotel as I did not have any.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Perfect place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing-definitely will be staying there on my next trip to Bolognia.