Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Schoon, verzorgd, goede service, vriendelijk personeel
Wij hebben twee weken hier gelogeerd met onze zoon van 20 in zijn eigen kamer. Een goed, luxe hotel met vriendelijk personeel en een uitstekende service. In plaats van €15 mocht ik de auto voor maar €5 per dag parkeren. Het ontbijt was prima en de kamer was ook altijd netjes schoongemaakt en verzorgd. Kortom, een heel positieve ervaring. Enig nadeel: het centrum is niet echt dichtbij; een kwartier lopen in de hitte en de brandende zon viel tegen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Marriott hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: quality and amenities.
Cons: hotter maintained breakfast and coffee
The hotel was up to Marriott standard situated in a residential area 20 minutes walking distance from the city center and 10 minutes from the central train station. The room was excellent. The breakfast (and coffee) was not kept hot enough but could and should be easily fixed. Variety at the breakfast was great. Antonio, at the front desk, was especially helpful. The graffiti in the neighborhood, at first, left us wondering about the quality of the place but we soon realized its a community problem and not indicative of things like safety levels. We would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo appena fuori l'autostrada

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Albergo medio, bar disponibile solo dalle 7 alle 11.00. Possibile? All'esterno miseria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

nice hotel, conveniently located for conference

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Ease of use
Cons: Breakfast and tea making facilities in rooms
Location: ideal for conference participation
easy hotel to stay in, clean, courteous staff and overall a pleasant place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadalajara, jal mexico

Hotel agradable, personal amable, buena cocina

Posted Mar 14, 2016
El personal de recepción fue muy amable, es un hotel cómodo, Modelo y limpio. Muy recomendable :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cómodo y agradable .

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: El servicio y las almohadas . Muy cómodo .
Cons: Que no cobren el internet . Creo con el precio de vería incluirsec
Location: Caminando el centro una belleza
Hotel muy cómodo y agradable .No muy cerca del centro .Se necesita coche pero se puede fácilmente llegar caminando .El personal siempre es servicial y muy atento .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

good for business not holiday

Posted Jan 3, 2016
20-25 min lopen van centrum over het spoor, niet aangenaam. Gedurende jaarwisseling weinig service in hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
piacevole soggiorno anche se troppo breve e , quindi, si può pensare di ritornare...................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli

Comodo per la stazione

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Se devo trovare il pelo nell'uovo, dico che il phone andrebbe pulito, la parte di dietro era piena di polvere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dalmine

Albergo elegante

Posted Jul 13, 2015
L'albergo è vicinissimo alla stazione centrale di Bologna, proprio quello che mi serviva! Il personale è gentilissimo e le camere sono veramente spaziose, piene di comfort e bellissime. I servizi che offre questo hotel sono davvero ottimi.