Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Eine gute Wahl

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Sehr ruhig, sauber und gepflegt, unaufdringliches Personal
Cons: Nein
Location: Günstige Lage, Stadt und Sehenswürdigkeiten sind sehr gut zu erreichen.
Freundliche unaufdringliche Mitarbeiter. Eine gute Lage. Sehr sauber, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Hotel nur empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel and it was reasonably priced. The hot tub on the roof top terrace was one of the reasons why I chose the hotel, although it was cold on one of the day I used it. I would also add that the hotel might consider putting a bar at the terrace or service to the terrace for drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Nice hotel, good facilities & close to Centre.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Good condition & Cleanliness. Also, well stocked in the rooms.
Cons: The terrace area with the jacuzzi was disappointing & never staffed.
Location: Near enough to the centre to make walking no problem.
A family of four. We all enjoyed our stay & were very pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms and the breakfast buffet. All staff were welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Modern hotel on edge of center

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Parking, easy exit to highway for airport.
Cons: ?
I wanted a hotel with parking and easy access in the morning to Bologna airport. This hotel fit the bill. The room was modern and comfortable. We left to early to try their breakfast, but they were nice enough to offer a bag of breakfast goodies to go. Would I choose this hotel to explore the city center? No, I would go closer in. But for what I wanted, it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern accommodation

Posted Aug 10, 2016
nice clean modern facility. Not as close to city Center as some. Very "dorm room" feel to the layout/size of the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Lovely modern hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms, sun terrance with hot tub and the staff. Also coffee at breakfast was brilliant.
Cons: Not really
Location: It's about 20 minutes walk from the centre and in an okay part of town.
This hotel did everything right. It's modern, staff were excellent and the coffee was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

100% returning!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Couldn't fault this hotel, on arrival the safe were so helpful. Slight confusion with our booking, because of this we were given an upgrade and bottle of champagne. Area is close to the center and easy parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel de corte moderno, en zona residencial y tranquilo, con buenas instalaciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in Bologna

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This is a very nice hotel in a quiet area of Bologna. Booked a panoramic view room (was told it was an upgrade during check in but I had actually paid full price for the room online). All the staff were very polite and helpful in all areas. The room was of a good size with a huge, really comfortable bed. The bathroom was a decent size. Very good water pressure in the shower! It was particularly warm that day and the bedroom temperature was still high in the evening. The thermostat controls were limited in guest controlability and had to ask a staff member to assist. The problem was still not fully resolved and it was hot during the night... Not the best nights sleep as a result. Good breakfast but make sure you're in the the dining area in good time as it is packed away at 10am sharp! I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Location: Easy walk into the city, with several bus routes close at hand. An easy city to get about, and a buzz at nighttime, with loads of good restaurants
Maybe 10 minutes walk from the city centre (bus stops just round the corner though), this is a convenient hotel, well maintained, and clean, with helpful staff. Breakfast was a bonus, well stocked, and although the coffee on show was mediocre, all you had to do was ask a member of staff for a coffee from the bar and they brought it (for free), so that easily made up for it. All in all, a very pleasant, quiet stay (although some of the guests could be a little inconsiderate at night when returning to their rooms. To be recommended!