Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but a long way out of Bologna

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good chain hotel. Helpful staff apart from the officious person at breakfast who humiliated us by saying we had not paid for breakfast in front of other guests (we had). The hotel is a 20 min bus ride from the centre and buses are every 15 minutes, so not so convenient. Reasonable price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terriable security....

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has terrible security system. Please think carefully before you book this hotel!!!! My friend's bag was stolen in-front of hotel checking counter / lobby area on 12th Nov 2016 morning. The professional thief ( in group) are very active in the lobby and seeking any possible target. We were distracted by a black lady and then the bag disappear just few seconds. Hotel has no any security cameras....any hotel stuff did nothing help. We have to go to police station by ourselves. we thought we are safe in the hotel....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are extremely sorry to read your words on your stay here and we are sorry that your experience was conditioned by this episode. The case of the theft you reported concerns one of your colleagues, who received all the necessary assistance by our staff, who did their best to help him, also proposing to call the Italian police. By law, hotel is responsible for thefts only if the stolen items are in custody and your colleague’s bag was not. Your colleague knows that we are at complete disposal if he need assistance. We take great care of our guests’ safety and we will bring a civil action against the thieves. We remain at your disposal. Best regards, Eleonora Smorlesi Redisent Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: parking , size of rooom
In the photos it looks much more modern hotel, you can not walk to the center , but easy access to ring road around the city .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel which is useful if you have a car as is about a 15 min drive away from the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No vending machines

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Not a bad hotel for the price.. However,.. for being a "Best Western".. there are no vending machines here... We went to the front counter asking where we can get water... and the hotel clerk informed us their hotel did not have any.. and directed us to the coffee machine (Hot Water) Prepare to stock up on any fluids you need before the surrounding stores close for the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sant'Agata dei Goti

Comodo per chi non vuole invischiarsi nel traffico

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Breve soggiorno a Bologna (4 notti), indeciso se optare per hotel in centro (come altre volte) o più defilato, ho scelto la seconda strada e sono rimasto molto soddisfatto. E' all'uscita della tangenziale, a 10 minuti in macchina dal centro, ben collegato anche con mezzi pubblici direttamente alla zona centrale della città. Ampia e confortevole la camera, buona scelta per la colazione, parcheggio gratuito anche coperto. Assolutamente da tenere in conto per visite bolognesi future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Hotel molto curato e pulito, meravigliosa colazione la mattina, posizionato in posizione strategica, appena uscito all'uscita 11 bis non mi è stato difficile trovarlo. Camere molto confortevoli e rapporto qualità costo direi ottimo. Complimenti ai gestori e ai proprietari.
5 out of 5
by Alessandra

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Lavoro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels