Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Hotel nahe des Flughafens

Posted May 15, 2016
Wir haben uns für dieses Hotel aufgrund seiner Nähe zum Flughafen entschieden. Ein super Ort für eine nacht. Leider sind die Zimmer recht hellhörig, lange schlafen Ist da nicht. Auch das Frühstück war keine Offenbarung. An sich war aber alles in Ordnung, besonders für den Preis kann man nichts nachteiliges sagen.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Montreal

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night before an early morning flight. Service at check-in and check-out were both impeccable. We left before breakfast but the coffee was excellent and the buffet looked great. Aesthetically it left a lot to be desired. But if style is not your concern and you need airport convenience this is a great option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sufficiente

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Personale cordiale in reception, poca pulizia nelle camere, letto comodo con doppi cuscini, bagno spazioso ma con necessità di manutenzione, colazione abbondante .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Ottimo hotel pulito e confortevole lo consiglio

Posted May 8, 2016
Hotel in ottima posizione buoni confort unico neo lettini singoli per una coppia non il massimo
4 out of 5
by Javier

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel ofrece una relacion calidad/precio aceptable. Si viajas de negocios y vas en coche, el acceso es muy facil y hay bastante sitio para aparacar gratuitamente. Como pega, la conexion a internet es bastante inestable y hay largos periodos en los que no se puede usar.
5 out of 5
by VYACHESLAV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近いホテル

Posted Apr 15, 2016
スーツケースの鍵をなくすなどのトラブルに即座に対応してくれたりとフロントの対応も素晴らしいです。常に2、3人のフロントの人が親切に対応してくれました。朝ごはんのブッフェもスイーツ系が多い(イタリアはだいたいそうかも)けれど常に種類も追加され、7日間の滞在でも飽きることなく過ごせました。歯ブラシの備え付けはなかったのですが、フロントでもらえます。
4 out of 5
by Declan

Fine for stay near airport

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ok overall, very friendly staff. Wifi very poor at times. Otherwise great value for money.
4 out of 5
by MvdB

Goed hotel voor een goede prijs

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Het hotel ziet er netjes en schoon uit. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk en de faciliteiten ook in orde. Bedden lagen lekker en douche was goed. Ontbijt kan iets beter maar verder niet verkeerd. Het centrum is met de taxi goed te bereiken. Prima hotel als je een zakenreis in Bologna heb.