Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Traditional European business, airport hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Has all the basics for a traveler. Stayed one night to catch a flight. Was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Little far from the Bolgna Central train station. The hotel is clean. Nice choice of breakfast things in the morning. We took the bus to downtown. You can buy the bus tickets on the bus. Only thing nearby is a McCafe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of nights, hotel is close enough to local transportation into the city centre during the day, but not easy to get back to late at night, unless by taxi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night on way to Rimini and was ideal.The Macdonald s next door was useful.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Montreal

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night before an early morning flight. Service at check-in and check-out were both impeccable. We left before breakfast but the coffee was excellent and the buffet looked great. Aesthetically it left a lot to be desired. But if style is not your concern and you need airport convenience this is a great option.
4 out of 5
by Declan

Fine for stay near airport

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ok overall, very friendly staff. Wifi very poor at times. Otherwise great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel was close to the airport and the staff very friendly and knowledgeable. The only problem was the name of the hotel and the address as it appears as CDH when in reality it's name is My One Hotel part of the chain of CDH. About the address, it will throw you off guard as you should put in the GPS number 23 instead of the address that appears on Google.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Excellent overnight airport stay

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: The staff are delighteful, the rooms are quiet and clean.
Cons: Great for flyers if the bistro were open on other evenings too. But most of the hotel clientele are probably weeknight business travellers in cars.
Kind and responsive staff, nice small menu dinners available at bistro from Monday through Thursday, excellent coffee. We had a very good stay and I plan to return there the next time I have an early departure from Marconi Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Middle range out of town hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Buffet breakfast was excellent. Although other users report lack of local restaurants, we found a good pizzeria just round the corner. €12 taxi ride from airport is good and the #19 bus runs intio city centre approx every 10 mins. many staff speak English and were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best options around the airport

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I've had a oretty good experience with CDH myonehotel. Maybe it is not in city center but it is literally 5 mins from the BLQ airport and 10 mins from Bologna Centrale if you need to take trains to other cities in Europe like I did. City center, Piazza Maggiore, is also about 15 mins by taxi. Stuff is very friendly, helpful and easy to communicate with. Great place to stay.