Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaga

Solo fue una noche

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Localizacion
Cons: Para un 4* se ve un poco anticuado
Noche previa a mi regreso de Bolognia, perfecto, barato, cerca y comodo. Sin grandes lujos. Lo busque por la ubicacion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

Average airport hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We arrived very late as the taxi line was over an hour long. The hotel shuttle finished at 23:45 so that was not an option. The staff were not at all welcoming when we did arrive. The room itself was fine. Thank goodness it was for only one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Ottima camera, con acqua bel frigo inclusa nel prezzo.
Cons: Si potrebbero migliorare le dotazioni del bagno quali: ciabatte mono uso e kit dentifricio e spazzolino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was very close to airport.
Cons: Shuttle does not start until 4:45 so if you have a 6:00 am flight you are too late arriving at the airport.
Room was nice, big, well-appointed but we could not control the temperature and were far too warm. Food was very good in the restaurant. Check out was slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Pleasant hotel near the airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel and dining room were very nice. I was a bit confused trying to use the elevator since the main level is the 4th floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Airport shuttle

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Airport shuttle works only in certain time of the day. If you are not lucky , you need to pay taxi 12 euro. I didn't find this info on the web. Bad choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado, US

Average hotel close to Bologna airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Check in and check out terribly slow. Hotel needs renovation badly- carpet, hallways. Room and bathroom were clean. I was never able to connect to Internet my second device. But other than that being close to airport is very convenient and rate was competitive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel beat airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Short stay but close to airport and downtown so worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels