Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The room was great but the internet was terrible, worked for about 5 minutes and didn't work the rest of the night. The bed was too hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Ideal for late arrival at Bologna airport.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very satisfied with our stay. Good free shuttle service, pleasant staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BOLOGNA

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The only reason I would stay again is because of it being so close to the airport. The rooms were fine and the staff were nice. But I arrived at 3.30pm after travelling since early morning and the restaurant did not open until 7.30pm. When it did open I found the menu very limited and expensive. I left and found one restaurant nearby. Hotel is only convenient
5 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money , Nice place and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for airport access

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night before our departure the next day at the airport. The shuttle service is great and prompt. Room was clean with great views. Breakfast was also great. Recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blq airport

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and convenient. Strange layout. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Average airport hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We arrived very late as the taxi line was over an hour long. The hotel shuttle finished at 23:45 so that was not an option. The staff were not at all welcoming when we did arrive. The room itself was fine. Thank goodness it was for only one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was very close to airport.
Cons: Shuttle does not start until 4:45 so if you have a 6:00 am flight you are too late arriving at the airport.
Room was nice, big, well-appointed but we could not control the temperature and were far too warm. Food was very good in the restaurant. Check out was slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, quiet and clean.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was close to the airport with a shuttle. It was quiet, and the food at the restaurant was good. After a few days of travel, and the last night before a return to the US it was perfect.