Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Richmond ,VA

Very convenient hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Early morning breakfast could have some nice brioche.
Location: Convenient for airport but nothing else.
I was a little hesitant to go after I knew was not belong to the Sheraton anymore. I am glad that I went. Location excellent for somebody looking to be very close to the airport. Service of the shuttle very good and efficient. Restaurant good. Service good. Miss only the newspaper in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In aeroporto

Posted Jan 9, 2016
L'albergo è l'ex Sheraton e nulla è cambiato. Camere molto silenziose e ben condizionate, personale gentilissimo. Servizio navetta gratuito già alle 5:30 del mattino. Ottima soluzione per partenze all'alba
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesoraca

ottima la vicinanza aeroporto

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: pulizia , camere confortanti
Cons: acqua doccia non molto calda
Location: posizione ottima per vicinanza aeroporto, ottimo servizio navetta
Buono servizio navetta, camere pulite, unica pecca l'acqua della doccia non era caldissima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KARINE from Peterborough

Airport hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel very close to airport. Less than 5 minutes. Do not expect anything from it. Does have a good shuttle to Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港そばのきれいなホテル。

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
空港から近くで良かった。タクシーで10ユーロ固定料金でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Flavio from Rio de Janeiro

Very nice

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, close to the airport. Staff is five stars. If you get a room on the back, you will have a varanda with view to hundreds of trees and all. Like a small forest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris from Brentford

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Standard of hotel good : except for the bugs i caught in room. Reported it to the staff who changed me to another room immediately. Free shuttle to and from airport. No tea/coffee making facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oliver

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Close to the airport and quick service following a post midnight arrival.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Voorschoten

Stark building on grotty location

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Rather gloomy staff. Indifferent service. Waited 20+ mintes for a coffee in mid afternoon. Housekeeping poor. Windows filthy and rusty screws in bathroom. Carpet torn. Only Italian channels on TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catalina from Illes Balears

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación limpia y confortable, atención correcta en recepción.