Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: It was located close to the airport and air conditioned
Cons: Interior is a little dated, but the rates are so reasonable it seems unreasonable to complain.
It was a lovely hotel, air conditioned with cheerful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
we arrived from a flight and rented a car and headed out the next day...very conveinent. there is a free shuttle to and from the airport....use it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The room was great but the internet was terrible, worked for about 5 minutes and didn't work the rest of the night. The bed was too hard.
3 out of 5
by Morsli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Ideal for late arrival at Bologna airport.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very satisfied with our stay. Good free shuttle service, pleasant staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BOLOGNA

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The only reason I would stay again is because of it being so close to the airport. The rooms were fine and the staff were nice. But I arrived at 3.30pm after travelling since early morning and the restaurant did not open until 7.30pm. When it did open I found the menu very limited and expensive. I left and found one restaurant nearby. Hotel is only convenient
5 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money , Nice place and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for airport access

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night before our departure the next day at the airport. The shuttle service is great and prompt. Room was clean with great views. Breakfast was also great. Recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blq airport

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and convenient. Strange layout. Comfortable bed.