Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Albergo con personale molto accogliente

Posted May 15, 2016
L'albergo ha un personale davvero ospitale,mi hanno spiegato tutto senza difficoltà; La camera era pulita e fresca al mio arrivo e mettono a disposizione gratuitamente una navetta per accompagnare gli ospiti in aeroporto gratuitamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
I think it is better than I expected as it is really close to the airport but its price is reasonable with its service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県名古屋市

空港近くだが、歩いて行けない

Posted May 4, 2016
夜中の到着でしたが、快く対応してもらいました。 空港行きのシャトルバスもありましたが、空港からのシャトルバスは遅い時間は無いようで残念でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto comodo all'aeroporto. Pessimo rapporto qualità prezzo, le tariffe sono troppo alte rispetto ai servizi che l'hotel offre.
3 out of 5
by S B Benjamin from Hong kong

Short-Staffed hotel next by to the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is short-staffed... Waited in line for 20 mins to checkout n waited for 20 mins at the bar just to get a beer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: It is very close to the airport
Cons: The service at the restaurant.
It is not very easy to see from the street while driving in for the first time. There are too many bushes hiding the hotel sign.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty smell

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Conveniently close to airport but there was a musty smell throughout the hallways and room. Fine for a one night stay before a flight but I would explore other options near the airport as well
2 out of 5
by Peter

Billig mulighed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Godt til sen ankomst med fly, og god morgenmad. Hotellet er nedslidt og lidt deprimerende.
3 out of 5
by Arjen from velsen

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dacht een hotel naast het vliegveld. 20 minuten lopen langs de snelweg. Oude meuk. Kom er niet meer terug er zijn veel betere airport hotels