Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast dissant We would recommend this hotel to our friends.
3 out of 5
by rory from singapore

ok at best

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
No evening meal available and not much in the neighbourhood either other than an ok pizza place just round the corner the neighbourhood looks a bit dubious when you arrive but the car wss ok overnight so i guess it's ok. breakfast was just ok at best. would stay here again if couldnt find anything else..
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Senigallia

Good location

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for a one-night business trip. A warning if you're using google maps - it sent me to a totally different address and it took me an hour to find my way! Best to double check directions. Hotel itself is nice, good internet, decent breakfast in the morning and helpful front desk staff. Hotel is only a 20 minute walk from the station and there's a bus stop in front of it which takes you to the center of Bologna in 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to town centre

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Nice and very clean hotel close to town centre . very happy overall
3 out of 5
by Francesco from Gothenburg

Fine for business

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff but the location is not that great. I would not stay here for personal trips but for business it's more then adiquit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the cost

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Paid over $400/night for this room and was very disappointed for the cost. Room was small and outdated. Internet didn't work in our room and was very slow in the lobby. A/C did not work.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Poland

someone smashed our glass window in the car

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
hotel parking not monitored, someone smashed our glass window in the car and hotel did not take the responsibility at all. It was our first and last time in this hotel
4 out of 5
by David Molinari from Bologna, Italy

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed it very much. The only thing to consider is that there is a lack of green space for your pet in the local area, if you are traveling with one. We had to walk for about 10-15 minutes to find a park. Aside fro that, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by sheisa from stamford hill

Great location

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
stay was as was planned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by priscilla from puerto rico

Excellent

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: I really like that i hadnt printed my boarding pass and they printed it for me. Great breakfast, public transportation few little steps
Cons: Everything its great, the free map was dificult to use, but hey its free
Location: There its a pizza restaurant with nice workers and a supermarket the two few steps to get there
Its really near public transportation. The staff its really nice. And the breakfast its really nice with fresh things. All its contemporany style. And wifi worked well