Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but lower your expectations

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Walls were very thin, can hear neighbors talking and watching tv. Room was big but beds were tiny. Breakfast was good but coffee was bad. Bus stop with buses to city centre just outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit in Bologna

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place at competitive rates. We enjoyed and would certainly come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near the Bologna airport

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel Amadeus is an excellent place to stay prior to a flight from the Bologna airport and took just 15 minutes to get there during rush hour. If the hotel shuttle isn't operating, a taxi costs 15 euros. The large room was updated, comfortable and clean, and the buffet breakfast outstanding. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent budget airport hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: location, price, restaurant next door
Situated 5 minutes from airport. We stayed here after taking an evening flight from Vienna with the intent to drive to Florence the next day. This worked perfectly. There is a full service Italian restaurant next door that made getting a late dinner a breeze. Clean, basic rooms at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty close to airport

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Was OK nothing special. Was OK for a few nights. We never stayed there much only ashows z drop off. Nothing much nearby except ducatI factory
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
'Could care less' service, especially front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Close to some shops and bus routes

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I still prefer the hotel we stayed at Bologna airport hotel which is just slightly further on the same road not so dated , it's a lot brighter and fresher inside , the lifts are larger and it's more modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel in great location for airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: liked everything about the hotel. close to airport, near to Bologna centre. friendly helpful staff, great rooms size and décor etc
Location: close to airport, near to Bologna centre
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff. We only stayed one night and had a very early flight but the hotel rooms were great and the bed very comfortable. Easy access to the centre of bologna and the airport.