Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から7分

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: 近くにスーパーやトラットリアなんでもあります
駅チカで値段も手ごろでいいと思います。場所も途中看板もでています。設備充実でレンタサイクルも無料でした。朝食も満足できます。 系列にキッチンつきのレジデンスもあるようなので次回は利用してみたいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I vicini contano

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: "zenzero", splendido ristorante vegetariano, originale, bello e buono. Prezzi contenuti. Ottimo personale, che ti fa sentire come a casa.
Ho soggiornato lì almeno quattro volte, sarà la vicinanza con la stazione o con lo splendido ristorante che si trovo giusto nella porta accanto. Ma la tavoletta del wc va aggiustata, le stanze vanno controllate. Il prezzo e buono e comunque di sicuro ritornerò lì per Arte Fiera. Aspettando davvero che abbiano più accorgimento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DT

Hotel céntrico de habitaciones amplias

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Está muy cerca del centro, puedes ir cada día a pie por toda la ciudad. Es una ciudad medieval con mucho encanto y ambiente, de día y de noche.
El hotel Astoria de Bologna esta muy bien ubicado, tanto al llegar del aeropuerto que en taxi no son más de 15 min, como para ir a visitar la ciudad puedes hacerlo cada día a pie. Tiene habitaciones muy amplias y con baño grande. Y la limpieza diaria es correcta. El desayuno es lo que quizás podría haber estado un poquito mejor, asi como que los recepcionistas se esforzaran un poco más en hablar español o por lo menos inglés.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
L'albergo non era molto carino all'apparenza ma pulito e questo é molto importante per chi sposta sovente!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel un po' datato vicino alla stazione

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: letto comodo
Cons: rapporto qualità-prezzo servirebbe ascensore
Location: vicino alla stazione centrale e al museo Mambo (supermercato coop aperto fino alle 22 a pochi passi)
Prenotazione last minute. L'ho scelto per la posizione e perché non avevo molte alternative (!)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Camera per tre persone ottima, per ampiezza e comodità dei letti..bagno luminoso e spazioso..personale gentile.. possibilità di miglioramento sulla colazione..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to the train station

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location to train station, 15 min walk to main sights, quiet
Cons: Everything
Location: Train station, Modern art museum, Laundromat down the street
This hotel is close to the train station which is what we were looking for, and one of the front desk clerks was wonderful but thats about where it ends. We stayed 5 days - the AC is not on durning the day (but thats seems normal in Italy) and from what we could tell was controlled by management (our last night we had no AC although it was 20 outside the room was very hot). Our room was dated but did have Wi-fi. The bathroom was something else. It has several good restaurants around it and the breakfast is good. For one night you can tough it out for 5 we tried to find a hotel for at least one other night in a different city. The key (old school actual key) to our room was very hard to work so by night two we kept the door unlocked while we slept - if there was an emergency we would never get out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ste-Anne-des-Lacs, PQ, Canada

Situation de l'hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Près de la gare / à 15 minutes de marche du centre-ville Accueil froid à la réception/ petit déjeuner continental très ordinaire Belle cour extérieur
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk voor 1 nacht

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Oude kamers met oud sanitair. Overal was roest te vinden en badkamer is hard aan vernieuwing toe.In ontbijtzaal smerig bestek en borden, wordt bij receptie in vaatwasser gedaan. Receptie ziet er keurig uit,maar derest? Laat maar de volgende x.
5 out of 5
by raz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels