Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great hotel, a little noisy but great food!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The restaurant and services were very good.
Cons: Carpeting in the hallway would've helped with the noise, but nothing to be done with hearing your neighbors snoring.
Location: The location wasn't great, you can't really walk anywhere, but it's close to the airport, and a 15 minute taxi ride from downtown.
I had a long term stay, the rooms are small, but totally adequate. Nicely updated, and the air conditioner worked great. The restaurant in the hotel was excellent, by far the standout of the facility. The buffet was more than adequate, and reasonably priced, with excellent staff and the food was very good. The only issue was that the walls were very thin, you could hear the neighbors and people in the hallways very clearly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Excellent location. Nice and clean rooms. I would recommend this hotel to anybody who is looking for a place to stay close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific Airport Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Food at the restaurant was wonderful and great staff.
Location: Shuttle to the BLQ airport is 6 Euros per person and not included with stay. The drive is exactly 8 mins to the airport.
Perfect for my needs and for my early morning 6am flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel with good restaurant

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Although a bit isolated, mall within 5minute walking distance
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Within 5 minutes walking distance to mall. Eat autant food was really good and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Close to airport, restaurant and snack bar, very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to the airport? Airport shuttle available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The gentleman at reception was one of the rudest people I have ever encountered. I tried to (politely!) ask how early we should book the airport shuttle and he cut me off, barked that I needed to make a decision now and in a very rude tone told me he couldn't offer advice on how early it made sense to be at the airport for a 7am flight because "that's a personal decision." I just wanted to know how long the shuttle ride would be and if he knew if there were usually lines for security early in the morning. He was so rude it was hilarious and my friends and I laughed about it afterwards. The other issue was the room was boiling in April and we couldn't find a way to cool it down. Other than that, the facilities were perfectly fine. The receptionist in the morning was perfectly pleasant and the shuttle driver was cheerful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Was charged $500 a night.,. About $350 more the the hotel should chage
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kirk

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The walls are very thin. You can hear your neighbors more than I care to. Free shuttle to airport is nice. Staff is friendly.