Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ideal for the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: It was fine. The breakfast was depleted by the time we got there!
We stayed here overnight to get to the airport in a timely way. It worked out perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel nära AirPort o till Bologna centrum 20 mnt med bil, det finns ingen kan se i narheten. Rummet standard o litet . Frukost så dar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Typical Italian 4 star airport hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice staff, great food excellent value. Great location, rooms on small size but a typical 4 star Italian hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, Colorado

Not one if the better choices near BLQ

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We have stayed at several other much better hotels near BLQ. The room decor was outdated, the bed was uncomfortable, the staff was indifferent and the early morning coffee was worthy of a cheap Anerican motel. We will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
All good breakfast great very efficiently run hotel parking good staff Friendly not far from city easy to get to most destinations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Málaga

Bien pero con muchos ruidos

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Habitaciones y baños amplios
Cons: Servicio de restaurante (ampliar horario)
Location: La ubicación está bastante bien si se tiene que viajar en avión, hay un centro comercial a 1 km más o menos y jna gasolinera. Zona bastante aislada.
Las instalaciones del hotel están bastante bien. El restaurante maravilloso, con una buena terraza, lástima que sólo te sirven hasta las dos de la tarde. Tienen transporte al aeropuerto, siempre que se pida con antelación, cada 20 minutos aproximadamente, El único inconveniente eran los ruidos, que no sabemos exactamente a que se debían, tanto de madrugada como por la tarde cuando se escuchaba limpiar a las limpiadoras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice. We travel a lot and stay at some of the best hotels. This hotel was great and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for stay near the Blogna airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This hotel is an excellent value, had very helpful and courteous staff, and had a very nice restaurant inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Very convenient for airport

Posted Jun 23, 2016
On arrival reception very friendly and efficient. Room comfortable and bathroom although small was well equipped. Restaurant good menu and reasonably priced. Good variety for breakfast . Transport to the airport 6 euros per person and needs to be booked with reception and is very efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Hotel gradevole e vicino all'aeroporto.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Vicinanza all'aeroporto.
Cons: Cucina del ristorante interno. Costo del servizio navetta per l'aeroporto un po' alto (10 euro - Autista della navetta comunque molto gentile).
Location: Non sono uscito dall'hotel se non per raggiungere l'aeroporto con la navetta. In ogni caso non ho visto attrazioni nella zona.
Ho scelto l'hotel perché situato abbastanza vicino all'aeroporto. L'ambiente è gradevole e il personale attento e gentile. La cucina dell'hotel non mi è sembrata eccezionale. La zona in cui è situato non mi è parsa particolarmente attraente.