Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Atlanta

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the money. Nice staff that recommended a nice restaurant for us.
4 out of 5
by tracy from manchester

cosy home from home near to bologna fair

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
only booked this hotel due to it being close to the bologna fair,10-15 mins (10-12 euro fare), very small family run,very friendly,basic but good breakfast each morning,expensive during a fair, but you pay for the speed of access morning and evening as the taxis dont need to use the motorway,so they avoid the hold ups.Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Hotel Corticella, nice hoice

Posted Mar 1, 2012 on Hotels
It is a small hotel but quite tidy and cozy, also with quite good service, which all make you comfortable. A good choice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by MM, Hotel Management
Thank you soo much. Staff Hotel Corticella
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Corticella, Bolongna

Posted Apr 13, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is fine, a little dated but fine. B/fast is ok. The hotel is outside city centre but is on a very good bus route. We arrived in bolongna from venice by train. We got tickets and information from the bus station which is located close to the train station. Then hopped on a very crowed bus to the hotel. The hotel had free internet and when we wanted to get the train to Modena, the hotel staff found out the details for us and could adise on the practicalities of our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by MM, Hotel Management
thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Ausflüge, ruhig gelegen.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: ...das freundliche Personal...
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich etwas entfernt von der Stadtmitte, diese erreicht man mit dem Bus der Linie 27A oder 27B für 1,30€ die Einzelfahrt.
Waren gegen Mittag im Hotel angekommen. Da das Zimmer noch nicht fertig war, wurde die Handynummer an der Rezeption notiert. Wir konnten schonmal die nähere Umgebung erkunden und was essen, als wir vom Personal tefonisch dann die Nachricht über das fertige Zimmer bekamen. Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspannt. Das Hotel hat 11 Zimmer dadurch war alles sehr ruhig. Das inkludierte Frühstück beinhaltete Kaffee, Tee, Milch, Säfte und Baquettebrötchen div. Crossiants und Kuchen,Wurst und Käse...mehr kann man bei der Größe des Hotels nicht erwarten. Das Personal war bemüht immer für "Nachschub" zu sorgen. Es blieb auch mal Zeit für Empfehlungen für Restaurants in der Umgebung. Checkout war um 11.00 Uhr. Wir konnten das Gepäck dort stehen lassen, bis um 14.00 Uhr das Taxi zum Flughafen bestellt wurde.(Fahrpreis ca. 15€)
3 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ulla from Odense

Billigt og godt

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Var på kort gennemrejse med en dags ophold i Bologna for at snuse til byen. Hotellet lå 5 km fra centrum, men taxa var hurtig og forholdvis billig. Kvarteret var roligt. Hotellet var billigt, enkelt og rent og med imødekommende personale. Værelset indeholdt, hvad vi havde brug for. Morgenmaden var ok. Fin restaurant i nabolaget
4 out of 5
by GIUSEPPE from potenza

ottimo prezzo qualità

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
camera piccolina ma pulita e confortevole