Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Il personale dell'albergo è stato molto gentile durante tutto il soggiorno. La camera ed il bagno erano spaziosi e accoglienti. Forse l'unico problema è stato il materasso del nostro letto matrimoniale, formato da due materassi per letti singoli.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limburg

prima hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: vlak bij het centrum van Bologna. Gratis parkeergelegenheid.
Cons: WIFI
Location: Vlakbij het Centrum van Bologna, verder vlakbij winkelcentrum, en Autosnelweg waardoor je direct alle kanten op kunt.
Mooie ruime kamers, schoon, vriendelijk personeel. enige minpunt slecht WIFI ontvangst.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vänersborg, Sweden

Ett väl fungerande hotell

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Parkering, rummet, personalen, frukost samt lätt att hitta till från vägen A1
Location: Bra hotell för den som behöver sova över innan de åker vidare norr- eller söderut i Italien på A1
Det var lätt att hitta, köra och parkera samt checka in på hotellet. Trevlig frukost med bra kaffe, bra med utrymme i hotellrummet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drenthe

Prima plek voor doorreis!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Prima locatie, goede prijzen, ontbijt viel een beetje tegen, maar was te doen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Hotel confortevole. Un po fuori mano.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
È stata purtroppo breve, di una notte per lavoro. Al buffet della colazione, un po troppa confusione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to the motorway shops close by

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: the room was clean breakfast was greart
everything you want close by shops motorway town we had a car so we went to lake garda abought two hours drive bologna ten minnits drive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut und günstig

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Der Herr an der Rezeption war auch spät Nachts noch sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Besonders angenehm Whirlpoolbadewanne im Standardzimmer. Frühstück gut :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologne

Hôtel à conseiller

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hôtel prix qualité plus qu abordable Cet endroit réuni ce qu il faut où il faut sans se ruiner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Quick stop-over in Bologna.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
If you want to visit the city centre then I would recommend staying somewhere more central as you would need a car/taxi/hotel shuttle to ride into the city, plus there is nothing around the hotel e.g. bars/shops etc. The hotel staff were pleasant. We had to wait 10 mins or so for our room. It was quite spacious for a family of 4 with one double sofa bed and one double bed. There were also a couple of chairs in the room. The bathroom was sanitarily clean but the whole room and top sheets (bed-spread) could benefit from a big clean. My main criticism is of the hotel facilities. There is nothing to do. The bar area is just an extension of the foyer and it all lacks atmosphere. There needs to be more seating at the back of the hotel and more to look at vs. the inside of the foyer. Breakfast was good. It felt like this was a hotel for those on business, but even then it needs a big improvement to its' facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from köln

In der Nähe von der mese

Posted Aug 2, 2016
War noch letztens Jahr ein gutes Hotel , ist leider etwas runter gekommen