Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice one night hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We spent one night on a trip through Italy. From this point of view the hotel is great, but do not know what would we do another day at Imola .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel close to Race circuit

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: take out childrens playarea, to somewhere away from Restaurant, or split restaurant into two areas.
Location: Imola circuit about 45 minutes walk, and also Imola town centre.
Good clean hotel, 2.2k from Race circuit so needed a car. Hotel Reception very helpful and arranged car. Food in restaurant good but only problem was the children's play are in restaurant, very noisy with small children running around until late. Parking in car park quite full, but parking in road ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dumfries

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Nice friendly staff very clean rooms too.
Cons: Some British TV channels
Nice clean hotel, little far out of the way from where I was travelling every day (Misano Race Track) but if I was going places in the Imola area I would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive

Posted Mar 11, 2013
We stayed one night because it was difficult to find a hotel more central to Bolgona. The downside it the taxi fare from the airport is around 70 euros. If you were heading towards Rimini it would be a great stopover. Bar was expensive 10 euros for 2 x half lagers!!!
2 out of 5
by GAby from MEXICO

OLD HOTEL POOR SERVICE, GREAT FOOD

Posted Oct 20, 2012
Pros: food
Cons: service abd decoration, nnott a food and decoration, not a single plant o flower vase at the room
Location: ok
The hotel has seen better days, it needs painting or refurbishing. It looks outdated and kind of old. The reception staff is very kind but not very well prepared. For example we asked if the Imola train station had a place to keep our luggage since we were going to MOdena for the day and then to Florence and they did not advise us correctly. They just offered to keep our luggage instead of telling us that there is a place like that at the Bologna station and there was no need to go back to the hotel. We could have gone directly from Modena, to Bologna and then to Florence instead of loosing 3 hours going back to the hotel for our luggage. That is something people from the reception should know. The food at the Restaurant was a great surprise, SUPERB! But again, the service, awful, two days in a road we left wothout coffee because the forgot we asked for some and we had to leave. Its a pitty.They brought the dishes but not the cuttlery to eat it. and so on....... I am sure there must be better choices at Imola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from France

Good for a short visit

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: Pleasant ground floor bar with friendly staff
Cons: entrance from a scruffy car park/shopping area
Location: Set in a residential area about 2 miles from the Imola race track
Hotel entrance is from a public car park surrounded by shabby shops and businesses, in a residential neighborhood, but once inside it gets much better. Pleasant bar and reception, good breakfast room on 10th floor. Room was clean and comfortable. All a bit dated but generally good or better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from marche

ok hotel in imola

Posted Nov 26, 2011
the hotel is fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventimiglia

Tranquillo

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Si mangia molto bene personale molto educato è disponibile tutto molto pulito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un buon quattro stelle

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Buona la colazione ed il parcheggio
Cons: La zona di Imola in cui si trova
Location: Posizione poco servita con molti palazzoni, nessun panorama e pochi servizi intorno (bar/pizzerie/ristoranti)
Holel di buon livello anche se la camera quadrupla di 38 mq visonata in fase di prenotazione non è stata quella assegnata. Per il nostro soggiorno avevamo infatti una camera doppia abbastanza spaziosa adibita a quadrupla. Zona di Imola abbastanza nuova ma non molto accogliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Molfetta

hotel e riposo

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: La disponibilità del personale e la struttura ben curata.
Cons: l'aspiratore adeguato in bagno.
Location: La posizione è facilmente raggiungibile sia per chi deve usufruire dei servizi posti in zona sia per chi volesse arrivare in centro.
Personale attento e disponibile. Struttura molto buona e curata. La prima colazione si consuma in una sala molto ampia e con panorama su Imola; proposte varie e complete. La stanza è di grandi dimensioni con balcone e vetrata panoramica. Devo rilevare che in bagno non funzionava l'aspiratore con le conseguenze immaginabili.