Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Vistelse på Hotell

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Att det var tyst!
Cons: Om det skulle finna en simpool skulle vara perfekt.
Location: Tittade inte mycket vad finns i området. ! Kanske skulle vara bra om Hotell har lite Turism info. Vi tog bussen till Bologna Centrum bara 20 min c:a
Hotell var helt ok! Det som jag märkte till var att personalen bemanning var för lite, Städning var också ok. trots att personalen glömt ex. dusch handduk eller toapapper. Det kan vara på andra orsak än att personalen glömmer! ex. kan vara brist på tid att göra arbete. Man kan kanske ha också bussbiljetter att sälja
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I liked the hotel because the installations were clean and in good condition. Nothing special with the room but it was perfect for my wife and me after a long day visiting the city. The breakfast is included and very decent options to eat. I enjoyed drinking different type of coffees with the machine available. The only inconvenience is that it's around 30 minutes away from the city but there is a bus stop right outside the hotel that take you to the city. Also if you are hungry at night not many choices to buy food but there are few pizza places that can deliver to the hotel. This hotel is good for its price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe von Castel Maggiore

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Cons: Die Klimaanlage reagierte in meinem Zimmer nicht auf die eingestellte Temperatur.
Gutes Hotel mit gutem Frühstücksbuffet, kostenfreien WLAN und Parkplatz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Good access to centre via bus

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms could be upgraded a little
Location: Great bus access
Bus stop right outside, staff friendly, rooms clean, good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a very quite area:)

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: I rally like friendly,loving atmosphere and lovely people
Cons: no
Location: It's located 20min from the centre,opposite of the hotel you have a bus stop 25 ,which takes you straight to the centre,the ticket cost only1.50 euro
I must say,I was very pleased with this hotel.The staff is really friendly and helpful,the food is great and very tasty. I must say everything was amazing.The rooms are very clean and tidy,the cleaners are doing great job:) I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes Italian cuisine and loves drinking Italian coffee. I must say,there is a tiny gym there and it's very nice. The food is soooo delicious:)
3 out of 5
by Annie from Tølløse Danmark

Feriedage

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi blev modtaget med tvivl om hvad vi havde bestilt. Anvist værelse til to personer, vi var tre. Anvist et andet værelse efter en del protester. Dårlig badeforhold, defekt brusekabine. Morgenmad var meget simpel, kedelig. Ikke et hotel vi vil bruge igen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel veramente stupendo

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ho trascorso un periodo di 8 notti in questo Hotel e devo dire che sono stato benissimo. La camera, di 14 metri quadri con letto matrimoniale posta al secondo piano, è stata comodissima, quasi insonorizzata, il bagno con doccia presentava un'anta della doccia un pò pendente ma comunque facilmente bloccabile tramite l'altra anta, in ogni caso bagno pulito e di dimensioni generose, il frigo bar della camera non refrigerava. Peccato la distanza dal centro città, comunque raggiungibile tramite bus che passa proprio davanti l'Hotel. Parcheggio gratuito di ampie dimensioni, personale gentile e discreto. Una grande pecca, la mancanza di ristorante che costringe ad uscire a cercarlo. Colazione ottima e abbondante.
5 out of 5
by Magdalena from Zabrze

Miły pobyt w hotelu Imperial

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel zlokalizowany w idealnym miejscu z dala od zgiełku miasta. Przystanek autobusowy tuż przy wejściu do hotelu!! Szybki dojazd do centrum Bolonii. Smaczne śniadania w formie bufetu, również w opcji dla wegan i bezglutenowców. Miła i pomocna obsługa.polecam!!