Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Fantastic hotel in the middle of the city

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, central.
Cons: Nothing at all!
Location: There were two great restaurants nearby. One needs a booking. Ask the receptionists, but I think one was called Tonys. Try the steak with peppercorn!
I absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff are very helpful, welcoming and friendly. The rooms and facilities are excellent. No problems whatsoever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Super Hotel im historischen Zentrum Gut gelegen

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Einkaufen in Bologna macht einfach Spaß sowie dass ausgezeichnete Essen !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 25, 2015
The hotel was in a great location and the staff was terrific. Minutes from everything. Our first room was noisy, and the staff moved us to another room that was lovely and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Cecília from São Paulo

Excelente

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Adoreiexcelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bettina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan from London

Nice central hotel in Bologna

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed a few nights here. The bunk bed for the girls was great, and the room was a nice place to stay. Location is fantastic, right next to the main shopping area and some good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maria Enzersdorf, Österreich

Wunderbares Stadthotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: freundliches Personal, wunderschönes Gebäude, zentrale Lage
Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, mit dem Bus vom Flughafen unkompliziert erreichbar, angenehme Lage in kleiner Seitengasse, Zimmer sehr sauber, großes Badezimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Wigan

Recent stay in Bolognia

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel well located with friendly staff - could not ask for more. Real attention to detail - great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Márcia Maria from Belo Horizonte

Agradável

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, quarto confortável e limpo, embora pequeno e com iluminação insuficiente. Bom café da manhã.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastiano from Siracusa

Ottima esperienza

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
viaggio di lavoro!!!!! Hotel appena ristrutturato ed in perfette condizioni. Ottimo Servizio. Posizione perfetta in centro.