Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Simone from Fiumicino

Non può essere classificato come un 4 stelle

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Il personale è cortese, la sala ristorazione è carina e abbastanza fornita, la pulizia è buona. La struttura è però vecchia, non definibile fatiscente ma la sensazione è di trovarsi negli anni '50, a partire dall'arredamento per arrivare all'impianto elettrico totalmente inadeguato (ndr. non ci sono quasi prese nella camera, punti luce inadatti e di difficile gestione), la camera era completamente spoglia e asettica. Non può essere assolutamente classificato come un 4 stelle, credo che 3 sia più corretto. Il prezzo della camera comunque era abbastanza adeguato.
1 out of 5
by João

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Perfect location for a stop en route to Umbria.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel is well located, the staff are friendly and the food in the restaurant is of a very high quality. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Roma

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
by Smahan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

イモラ・サーキットの伝説

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
高速道路の出入口からは非常に近く、中心部からも遠くない為に非常に便利。場所柄か四輪・二輪のレーサー・ライダー、チームスタッフが多く宿泊するホテルで、イモラ・サーキットに関する写真が多く飾られており、レース好きにはとても興味深い。WIFI接続が若干分かり辛いが、部屋は広くて快適。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel avec grand parking. A

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Grande chambre, un peu "old fashion". Nous avons commandé une chambre confort triple, ce que n'existe pas. En realité c'était une chambre double avec un lit suppl. Heureusement on nous a proposé deux chambres double sans supplément. Merci encore!
4 out of 5
by stefano from Legnano

Good for travellers

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located just outside the highway, good for a business travel, clean, comfortable, unfortunately I had no time to enjoy the big outdoor pool
3 out of 5
by Benedetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels