Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Dont expect much. just sleep.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: close to sightseeing spot
Cons: internet issue was not resolved
The room was small. Bathroom is too small to take shower. No safe, no,refreg. Internet was not working properly during my stay. Not able to send email, recieving was okay.
4 out of 5
by Giulia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Ottima posizione ma camera e bagno scadenti

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Ho soggiornato una notte in camera singola. Valuto positivente la posizione, Ottima per girare la città e il personale gentile e sorridente. Camera spaziosa per essere una singola ma: - pareti sporche - materasso a molle - bagno senza bidet - porta della doccia (minuscola) rotta. Colazione nella norma. forse altre stanze sono migliori. Sono rimasto deluso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin beliggenhed - dejligt hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg er glad for at jeg valgte dette hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yucatan, Mexico

Well located in the University District.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Many of the iconic places of Bologna a bit a stroll away for on this decent hotel. Several places in the immediate neighborhood offer a very good "Taste of Bologna". The walk through the Porticos to the Basilica of the Madonna of San Luca is a simple bus ride on the #20 from the stop jus a short two blocks from the hotel. The breakfast of ham, cheese, hard boiled eggs, pastry cereal, yogurt, orange juice and great coffee is delightful.
5 out of 5
by Filipa from Portugal

Muito bom

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Correu tudo bem. O pessoal do hotel foi todo muito simpático e prestativo. O quarto era espaçoso, só a casa de banho era um pouco pequena. O hotel está muito bem situado. Encontra-se a cerca de 10 min a pé da estação de comboio e a uns 5/10 min a pé das torres e da piazza maggiore. Recomendo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Spartano ma centrale

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo a Bologna nei giorni del cosmoprof pagando una cifra pagando una cifra più che triplicata rispetto alla normale tariffa applicata il gg successivo alla mia partenza così pure la tassa di soggiorno . Unico vantaggio la posizione centrale, quanto alla camera estremamente ridotta con un bagno minimo
2 out of 5
by Patrick from Stockholm

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dåligt isolerade rum, värdens minsta badrum. Liten men bekväm säng , bra service av personal.
5 out of 5
by Priscila from Ribeirão Preto, SP

Hotel básico e cumpre o que promete.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bom local, excelente café da manhã, recepcionistas simpáticos e prestativos. Uma boa localização para conhecer os pontos turísticos mais importantes de Bolonha.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from San Diego

Might stay here again.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel for the price overall. The room was nice and clean, the staff was very helpful (the concierge offered me his personal charger when I forgot to bring mine), breakfast was plentiful with a large selection for a 3-star? and the hotel itself was in good condition. The only problem was the nightlife, people were yelling, drinking, and making noise throughout the night. I don't know if I can blame the hotel though, it could have just been the neighborhood. However there was no insulation in the walls so I could hear everything.