Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

VERY nice Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Sanctuary of the Madonna di San Luca, is a must, and the churches of Bologna are mind blowing.
Lovely hotel well priced. Helpful staff, well situated Definatly go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C. A.

Nice amd comfortable.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet and cleanliness.
Cons: Walk around the city, shop and eat.
Excellent location and conditions. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Bologna Centre

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location, staff.
Lovely convenient hotel, close to centre, Mambo etc... Unfortunately the restaurant was being refurbished, so didn't get a true representation of the hotel's facilities. Although our room was a Superior room, it still felt quite small. Lovely, but small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, newly renovated hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The room and bathroom were beautifully renovated. Greta bed and temperature control, along with sound proof windows.
Cons: Wifi was spotty in the room. Given the renovations, I expected better connection to wifi. Some more shelf space in the bathroom would have been nice.
Location: Five minute walk from Staccione Centrale. Easy walk to most of central Bologna.
Beautiful, newly renovated hotel in what appear to be an old Palazzo--the best of old and new Bologna. Sadly, the hotel's Michelin-starred restaurant was closed for August vacation. We will just have to go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
立地も良く清潔感もあり、部屋も広く、アメニティも充実している。 バスタブがあったら尚良いが、この値段でこのクオリティなら特に文句なし。 ボローニャに来たらぜひまた泊まりたい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

High-end European style hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very chic entrance. Five star staff including reception, the terrace bistro and turn down. Bistro excellent food and wine. Only stayed one night so I can't comment on maid service. A couple of amenities in room where a bit worn. Not excessively so but just noticeable. Rooms just a bit noisy with the hallway. Still very pleased and would return.
5 out of 5
by Priscilla from Canada

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ville à découvrir et Hotel impeccable ! Nous y retournerions sans hésiter.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from California

Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, great showers

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a standard room, and it was perfect. I was afraid the bed would be too small (I'm 6ft tall), but I was pleasantly surprised with how comfortable and pleasant it was. A little 5 min walk to the train station, another 10 to the main square - through a lovely neighborhood with shops and restaurants. The breakfast was good, although not included in the rate. Shower was great! We had a lovely stay and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Gitte Dehn from København

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtigt dejligt hotel - endnu bedre end man kan se på nettet.
5 out of 5
by Jesper E from Frederikssund

Godt valg til storby ferie i Bologna.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Flot ældre historisk hotel , som er velholdt med flot service og rigtig god beliggenhed