Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel close to the central train station.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A relaxing stay close enough to the Piazza Maggiore for some interesting people watching and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

就在火車站對面,很方便

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: 地利,價錢合理
火車站出來對面就是,一眼就望到,落火車後,有兩邊出口,不要出錯出口,要選市中心的出口,房間整潔舒適,有浴缸,價錢合理,酒店左後方迴旋處位置有超市,步行去景點都很方便,值得推介!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short trip to Bologna

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: The air conditioning in the room wasn't very strong and the room was very warm.
The hotel has a very convenient location across the street from the train station, airport shuttle and a short walk to many interesting sites. The hotel was well equipped, clean, modern and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Modern hotel near station

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Good location; easy secure parking; comfortable room; nice breakfast.
Cons: The WiFi had to be logged on to via a laborious procedure for every device every day which was very irritating. Better air conditioning.
Location: Just opposite the station and an easy walk to the centre of town with the main tourist sites and lots of restaurants.
We stayed for two nights on a touring holiday by car. The hotel is just opposite the station and was easy to find by car, and has a secure (paid) underground car park. It is an easy walk into the centre of town (about 20 minutes), but there are also lots of buses. It is a fairly standard business type hotel and we had a well appointed room with good facilities, although the air conditioning was not as effective as it could have been (although it was 35C while we were in Bologna). There was a very nice buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

施設はやや古いが清潔、交通至便!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: とにかく立地が最高。駅の目の前なので、大きなスーツケースを抱えての移動も苦にならない。中心街やレストランの多いエリアへも歩いて10分程度なので、街歩きついでに出かけられる距離である。
Location: ボローニャ中央駅まで通りを渡るだけ、徒歩2分。ボローニャ国際空港へのバス乗り場は駅に向かって左側、片道6ユーロ。中心街へはバスもあるが、タバッキで切符を買うなどの手間を考えると、歩いた方が早い。
中央駅の真ん前、空港バス乗り場も駅前であるためどこに行くにも非常に便利。ホテルの施設はやや古い(いわゆる20年前のヨーロッパの3つ☆ホテルの内装そのまま)ものの、清潔で手入れは行き届いている。部屋にポット、コーヒーや紅茶のセット、ミネラルウォーターが2本サービスでついたのは嬉しかった。ホテルのスタッフにお勧めのレストランを聞いたが、適切にいくつかの候補を教えてくれ、親切に対応していただいた。一つだけ気になったのは、他の部屋のドア開閉の音や会話が響きやすい(壁が薄い?)こと。それ以外は概して快適に滞在できた。朝食は12ユーロだが、満足いく質&量であった。なお、チェックアウト時に「市の宿泊税」を徴収される。これはホテル代とは別になるため注意。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Clean, convenient, comfortable. Good value-friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Train and Airport

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Convenience for travelling.
Cons: A separate desk for the collection of room key only would be helpful instead of having to wait in line especially when a group were booking in or out.
Location: Good location for transport and walking into centre. Lots of historic sitesand churches to visit, towers to climb. Also good for shopping.
Pleasant stay in this hotel. Convenient for train and airport. walking distance to town centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutgelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: MIt dem Zug nach Ravenna
Herzlicher Empfang, Zimmer aber unbedingt zum kleinen Park nehmen -nicht zur Straße!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

Perfect stadshotel met tuin, bij station

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Goeie sfeer, perfecte ontvangst, goed engels sprekende balie-gastvrouw.
Cons: Kamers zijn wat gehorig, althans bij ons op de 3e verdieping.
Location: Bologna is een groot levend paleis, een geweldige stad. Fiets huren helpt tegen vermoeidheid.
Rustig hotel op drukke plek, tuin aan de achterkant is heerlijk. Bar tot laat open. Mooie ruime kamers, wel iets gehorig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr praktisch am Bahnhof gelegen.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Bahnhof. Stadtnah. Nicht weit zum Flughafen.
Wir haben das Hotel aufgrund der Nähe zum Bahnhof gewählt, da wir jeden Tag einen Ausflug per Bahn gemacht haben. Zug fahren ist in Italien günstig. Man gab uns ein ruhig gelegenes Zimmer. Zimmer war groß und geräumig. Zwei Einzelbetten. Zum Zentrum von Bologna hatten wir einen angenehmen Fußweg. Frühstück haben wir auswärts zu uns genommen.