Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

駅近の快適なホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
ホテルのエントランスは立派だったが、お部屋は壁紙の汚れが目立ち、トイレ便器がギシギシいうなど、くたびれている感じでした。2Fの真ん中ほどの部屋でしたが、安い部屋だったのかも。水場は清潔で快適。朝食もまあまあでしたが、給仕の人がコーヒーいる?と声をかける/かけないにムラがあった。フロントのチェックアウトも時間がかかり、施設はよいが、スタッフの対応はよい印象がない。(まあ、イタリアなので。。。) 駅の目の前のホテルよりは若干お安めなので、トランジットに利用するには快適なホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Proche de la gare centrale de Bologne.
Très stricte sur l'arrivé à partir de seulement 14h. Par contre, la chambre est très propre et confortable. Le petit-déjeuner est assez bien.
5 out of 5
by Diane from New York

A good overnight stay.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had an overnight stay after arriving at the Bologna Airport. Everything was fine for a short visit. Very nice staff and good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

二重課金されました

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
すでにHOTELS.COMで課金済になっていたにも関わらず、チェックアウトの際にホテルから課金されました。いわゆる二重課金です。これまで何十回と様々な国のホテルを予約するのにHOTELS.COMを利用してきましたが、このようなことは初めてです。現在、HOTELS.COMにその際の領収書等、証票イメージをメールでお送りして、対応をお願いしているところです。まだ決着していませんが、宿泊代の決済という大事な部分をきちんと確認もせず、不適切に対応するスタッフがいるということは紛れもない事実です。ボローニャ駅前には他にも沢山ホテルがありましたので、ご参考までに。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

フロントの男性が不愛想です。

Posted May 29, 2016
Location: ボローニャ中央駅に近くアクセスが良いです。 ホテルの向かいに売店があり飲み物など買えます。
チェックイン前にホテルに訪れ、キャリーケースを預かってもらいました。 とても親切な対応で良かったです。対応いただいた若いスタッフに地図をいただき、おすすめレストランを聞いたのですがわかりやすく教えていただきました。 それとは逆にフロントの少々年配の男性はチェックインの際もチェックアウトの際も無愛想で、 とても接客業とは思えませんでした。
2 out of 5
by rebecca

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was so noisy at night. The homeless people out front of the hotel were yelling and talking loud most of the night. We went down to complain and we were told that they would be quite later in the evening. It was after 10:00pm. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Frühstück, ganz nah am Bahnhof

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Zimmer war gut, Frühstücksbuffett war super, Bahnhof ist um die Ecke und die Stadt in Laufweite. Personal war sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Chicago

Convenience and comfort in Bologna at a good price

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff. Around the corner from the train station and busses I needed, yet also walking distance to excellent restaurants and the town center. All this at a good price.
4 out of 5
by moweb

Family trip

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Enjoyed our stay in the Millen Hotel. Great location, near railway station and central Bologna. Breakfast was excellent with full continental service, lots of choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo custo beneficio!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, muito bom custo X benefício...