Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good city centre hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Good value for money hotel close to the city centre. Manager is excellent Only downside is the one small slow lift
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
ボローニャ駅から歩いて約5分,近くのスーパーマーケットも10分以内と立地条件はよいです。安いプランだったのでかなり狭い部屋でしたが,ベッドは充分な大きさで快適に眠ることができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 秋田

ボローニャ駅から近い中級ホテル

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: 駅から徒歩5分かからず,列車での旅行にたいへん便利である。
Cons: 駐車場がなく路上駐車となるので,空きがないと大変苦労する。
Location: 駅からは至近距離で,ボローニャ旧市街も徒歩圏内である。
ボローニャ駅から徒歩5分かからず,列車で到着した場合は大変便利である。我々はレンタカーで夜9時くらいに到着したがホテルの駐車場はなく,周辺に路上駐車(夜間は無料)スペースを探すのに苦労した。 深夜は周辺はあまり良い雰囲気ではないので,女性の一人歩きは避けたほうが良いと思われる。部屋は清潔で快適であり,ダブルルームはヨーロッパの駅前ホテルとしては十分に広い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel a due passi dalla stazione ferroviaria.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: La tranquillità
Cons: La colazione
Location: Molto vicino alla stazione ferroviaria, per chi è amante della passeggiata, a due minuti si raggiunge il corso.
Hotel molto accogliente sia come struttura che come personale. Camera spaziosa e confortevole. La colazione a buffet è nella norma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifiが途切れる。

Posted Jan 24, 2016
あまりにもwifiが途切れすぎです。閉口しました。4階で最上階でしたが、要改善です。朝食会場のテーブルも少ないです。大分待ちました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Contentissimo

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Personale gentile e competente. Ho avuto dei problemi con la prenotazione della camera (fatta su un sito internet che non conoscevo) e in meno di 30 minuti hanno risolto tutto. Contento di ogni servizio e della qualità dell'albergo e del personale
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
albergo un po datato ma tenuto bene. Pulizia buona e personale gentile. Lo spazio per la colazione abbastanza piccolo alcune volte si fa la fila per accedervi.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mustaq from London

Nor great

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
My room was just by lifts an couple if nights I was annoyed due lift bell making noises all night. The door key doesn't work properly. I would think if u have to stay again.