Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Filippo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gunnar from Bømlo

Gjennomreise

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hadde bare en natt her på vei til neste destinasjon. Meget hyggelig og imøtekommende vert. Fikk dessverre for liten tid til å se området rundt i detalj.
4 out of 5
by Marc from paris

B&B Bologne

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
séjour agréable dans ce B&B
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Albans UK

Central for train station, airport and town

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: As above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: As above.
Excellent facilities and great friendly staff. Lovely breakfast every morning, sets you up for the day. Room excellent and very clean. Loved Bologna as it was central for Rimmini, Florence, Venice, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Myshelg i Bologna

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt litet hotell med trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Läget är perfekt, nära de flesta centrala utflyktsmålen i Bologna. Vad gäller rummet så är vårat enda önskemål att det skulle finns täcke istället för lakan med filt..
4 out of 5
by Barbara from London

Good b&b

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mua was a great base for a short break in lovely Bologna. We appreciated having wifi and a comfortable modern room.
4 out of 5
by Ayana from Bethesda

Modern hotel in perfect location.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed town nights in Hotel Mua. The owner is very friendly and the staff super. The room is nicely decorated and the location for a tourist, can't be better. Coming from USA where we are very conscious about fire hazards I did not see directions what to do in case of fire. The entry to the hotel depends on a magnetized card and I wonder how does one get into the hotel if one loses the card or the card does not work. I think that the owner should consider plan B in case the card does not work. This is a 5 room hotel without concierge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely hotel close to city centre

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Location: Bologna is quite compact. You 5 minutes walk from the central square, and there are shops, restaurants and cafes nearly straight out of the door.
We had a great weekend break at the Mua Hotel. The owner stayed up late to greet us after a late flight, and was warm and friendly and gave us a great introduction of the city and what to see. The room was clean and tidy and had everything we needed (Sky TV, kettle with coffee/tea making facility, bathroom with a good shower, etc). Breakfast was excellent, with a good cover of pastries, fruit, toast and cappucino.
5 out of 5
by Christophe from Bretagne

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne adresse à Bologne non loin du Coeur de la ville. Chambres confortables et calme dans un décor zen. Un bon petit déjeuner. Une adresse à conseiller
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels