Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Location: In the central area so very convenient to train station
Rooms a little warm. Couldn't get air adjusted. Breakfast had very wide selection and was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braintree, England

Good hotel, close to the station, friendly staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The Hotel is close to the main railway station and ideal for people wishing to travel to other cities while using Bologna as a base. We booked a standard room, which was spacious, clean and functional. Breakfast, the usual buffet style, good choice and quality. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO CITY CENTER BOLOGNA

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: room, bed, breakfast
Location: nice restaurant arround
NH Bologna de la gare is a very nice hotel, breakfast is so good, very close to the center, just infront of station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice hotel close train sitation and city center

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Friendly staff and good facilities. Breakfast was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Good location,

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very close to Train Station, also 10 minutes to Airport and walking distance to city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NYC

Lovely room. Hotel in nice area, but out of the w

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Nothing
Location: A little hard to find and get back to.
Very nice room. We enjoyed it. That's all we have to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow UK

Convenient, modern, friendly.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable room, good breakfast. Renovated room.
Cons: Better shower and bath needed in the renovated room.
Location: Good for city centre and station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Choice !

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal location; very close, (walking distance) to the train station, 10-15 min. ride to airport, and wonderful access to the city center, which is amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I attended Cersaie 2016 expo and the location of the hotel was excellent. It's also very short walk to main shopping area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Excellent Hotel to discover surrounding area

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Location is excellent, Lobby is large and clean, Rooms large and spacious. Reception staff very helpful.
Cons: When there are 5 people waiting to check out, a second receptionist would be helpful. Map of city given by staff isn't the best!
Location: 5 minutes max to train station so excellent to tour the area, Ravenna, Imola, Modena and Florence. Lovely walk to the old town down main street.
Second time at this hotel. First time i stayed in renovated room, this time in an older room. Both excellent, comfortable and clean. Plenty of room for two adults and 2 large cases! Breakfast is great, hotel is quiet and each time i have stayed, i have had a great stay! Plenty of Restaurants within easy wlaking distance.