Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel en travaux

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: people were nice
Cons: many : please double the surface of the breakfest room as we had to take our breakfest
hôtel en travaux, en travaux, bruyants. plusieurs types de travaux: ravalement complet, peinture. inconvénients liés aux travaux: odeurs de caoutchouc brulé, bruit terrible. works in hotel, lots of works, very noisy. several types of works; facelift, painting disturbances connected to works: smell of burning rubber, terrible noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good hotel. close to city center

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, closeness to the station and to city center.
Cons: Nothing that I can think off.
Location: Nearby to city center and station.
This hotel was a little hard to find from the city center station, but was manageable. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Very helpful in recommending what to see. A little bit of walk to the city center, around 10 minutes, but was worth it, walking through the cobble stones of Bologna. Enjoyed the stay. Surprisingly, the bathroom was quite large compared to other hotel stays of mine in Europe. Enjoyed the breakfast a lot. No complaints about this hotel. Was worth my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sardegna

comodo albergo vicinino alla stazione centrale

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: il personale gentilissimo, e disposto a dare spiegazioni esaustive, la stanza spaziosa e pulitissima, i bagni sono stati ristrutturati di recente.
Cons: io personalmente non amo la moquette, per cui, se potessi suggerirei di toglierla
Location: ho gia detto che è vicinissimo alla stazione Centrale ma allo stesso tempo e comodo per raggiugere il centro: vacanze, lavoro, shopping ecc...
la mattina preasto dovevo raggiungere velocemente la stazione e questo albergo si è rivelato comodissimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ボローニャ

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
鉄道駅から7分位で初めてでも迷わず行ける。駅からホテルに向かう途中に大きなスーパーあり。シングルより幅狭いベッドで疲れが取れない。朝食は7~10時。珍しく生野菜あり。トマト、葉野菜、数種ピクルス。フロントは感じ良いが朝食係は挨拶なし。アメニティ揃ってる。部屋照明のフロアライトが消えたりする。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from New Longton

Excellent mid range hotel close to the old centre

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, 5 minutes walk from the Piazza Maggiore, effectively central old Bologna. Clean, modern room with effective shower. Breakfast was a wide variety, continental style in a brigth spacious reception room. Helpful friendly staff. Would happily book in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gordon from Kitchener

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is handy to central train station and to market location. breakfast was good quality, but there indeed is a rather small number of tables. Our particular room was disappointing, because it opened on to a communal deck, and thus we could not leave our window open. it appears that we were assigned a room that has not yet been updated. nonetheless, hotel has a good location and provides good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vigo (Pontevedra) España

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Location: Esta cerca de todos los lugares de interés, Plaza Mayor, tiendas, restaurantes, parada de taxi, y una heladería estupenda a 100 mts.
Decepcionantes las recepcionistas de la mañana, el resto del personal normal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thorkild from Lyngby

Godt hotel,centralt og med en rigtig god morgenmad

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde en rigtig dejlig ferie i Bologne. Meget spændende by og hotellet lå perfekt Til alle vore aktiviteter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
NO HOT WATER FOR SHOWER. AS I WAS CHECKING OUT, THEY SAID IT WAS FIXED. I HAD A TRAIN TO CATCH. HOTEL WAS REASONABLY CLEAN BUT WAS SHOPWORN LIKE MANY HOTELS IN EUROPE CENTRO AREAS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian from UK

Perfect for a couple of nights

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Used for the Cersaie Fair. Perfect for a couple of nights in the centre of Bologna whilst on business. 5 min walk to the bus station. Staff friendly.