Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The location was great and the price was right. Our room was upgraded and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

hotel com boa localização

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: arrumação e conforto no quarto e café da manhã.
Cons: NO atendimento incial, o atendimento poderia ser menos mecânico.
Location: proximo ao centro historico.
O hotel é bem localizado, perto da estação de trem e do centro histórico. A unica coisa que não me satisfez 100% foi o atendimento quando cheguei ao hotel, não recebi muitas informações. Café da manhá é muito bom, cama muito confortável, hotel próximo à estação de trem e do centro histórico.
4 out of 5
by walter from salerno

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ho pernottato una sola notte, ma se dovessi tornare a Bologna, sicuramente tornerò in questo hotel. La posizione è ottima, a dieci minuti a piedi sia dalla stazione di Bologna centrale che dal centro della città, in una strada tranquilla, senza rumori. La reception è aperta 24 ore su 24, il personale è gentile. La camera assegnatami era ampia, pulita, confortevole, con un bel bagno privato e una provvidenziale aria condizionata che il personale mi ha fatto trovare accesa, e non c'è niente di più bello che trovare la stanza calda al rientro, dopo una serata passata in giro al freddo.
5 out of 5
by James from Dover

Good value and comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Nice modern room and excellent bathroom with a huge shower area. Good breakfast (though crowded). Super location, 10mins from station and lots of restaurants nearby. Really good value.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Osvaldir from Conccordia, SC, Brasil

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Gostamos muito de ter ficado pela segunda vez neste hotel.
4 out of 5
by Natalya from Санкт-Петербург

Отличный отель

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Хороший отель. Расположение - идеальное. Рядом вокзал и 5 минут пешком до основных достопримечательностей. Вокруг рестораны и магазины. Бронировали 2 стандартных номера. Один номер заменили на великолепные апартаменты (без доплаты). В апартаментах - кухня, гостиная, сан. узел и две спальни. Кроме того есть выход на отдельную огромную террасу (1 этаж).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve from Melbourne

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a family stay with kitchen and laundry facilities with living area.