Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terza volta al Ramada

Posted Jul 2, 2016
È la terza volta che mi trovo a soggiornare in questo albergo e confermo che il personale è molto gentile, la camera ristrutturata e pulita e la colazione ottima. Sicuramente ci ritornerei.
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka from Świętochłowice, Polska

Czysty i wygodny hotel - polecam

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bardzo czysty i komfortowy. Zapewniał prywatność i możliwość relaksu po całodniowym zwiedzaniu. Śniadania smaczne, obsługa bardzo sympatyczna i pomocna.
5 out of 5
by ALEXANDRA from Kozani

Clean and nice hotelKozani

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and convenient.The hotel staff kind and helpfull.It is just 15 minutes to the railway station with regular bus(no 25) to the station.Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jose Guilherme from Itu - S.P. - Brasil

Boa estadia

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Foi boa com um hotel bem limpo e organizado com funcionários educados e atenciosos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
hotel che non ha 4 stelle reali
5 out of 5
by michele

Aspettando

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Un giro a Bologna e avevo bisogno di una stanza e ecco questo hotel perfetto pulito tranquillo camera pulita e con tutto ciò che serve personale cortese colazione abbondante e varia e prezzo interessante x un 4 stelle ci torno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FORNØYD

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde på hotellet 6 netter. Hyggelig betjening, god resturant, frokost var gratis men det kunne vært noe bedre utvalg. Var på et arangement 5 min bil tur unna så fikk ikke sett så mye annet, hotellet ligger i utkant så transport middel til det meste må man nok ha. Eneste jeg ikke var fornøyd med var at det var veldig lytt på rommene. Kan gjerne bo der igjen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour romantique

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable, la chambre était grande et au calme, petit déjeuner buffet bon et varié. L'arret de bus se trouve juste devant l'hotel, le bus pour le centre passe toutes les 15 ou 20 minutes et le trajet dure 15 min.
4 out of 5
by Keiichi from 東京

及第点。

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
価格を考えれば部屋は十分広く、また朝食も充実しており、夕食も味・コストパフォーマンスとも優秀。 難点といえば(これは日本人の要求水準としてはだが)シャワー設備が貧弱(やはりせめてユニットバスにはして欲しいところ)、WiFi回線が割と貧弱、といったところ。 あと、バスはそれなりの頻度で来てるとはいえ、市街地から4km程離れていることにはやはり留意すべき。なにしろ、周囲はもう本当になにもない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol

Angenehmes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Saubere Zimmer, freundliches Service, ausreichendes Frühstücksbuffet, Parkplätze.
Location: Ca. 20 Min. ausserhalb vom Zentrum. Unternehmen kann man meines Wissens in der Nähe nichts.
Der Empfang war sehr freundlich, schade dass keine Deutschkenntnisse, Parkplätze vorhanden, Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel, ruhige Lage.