Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Just northeast of Bologna. Great location.
Very nice hotel experience. Staff were great. Location in countryside. Breakfast was very good with many choices. All in all I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mendlesham

A good hotel, well run.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: When I couldn't get BBC World Service on the TV they found it for me. The air conditioning minimum was too high? They lowered it.
Cons: Poor customer documentation.
I spent 9 months in the Ramada Solihull and chose this because it's from the same chain. A good choice. My room was adequate (for the price it was excellent), the food was outstanding (hint: no hotel in Bologna will survive without really good kitchen) and there was a No. 25 bus at the gate (don't even think of driving in Bologna). I'll go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergamo

4 stelle ? Non proprio...

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Posizione buona , vicino alla tangenziale .
Siamo stati in questo hotel per una notte. La camera era confortevole ma vi erano segni di scarsa manutenzione. La colazione era di qualità. Posizione buona , vicino alla tangenziale.
5 out of 5
by Dominique

a recommander

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Tout etait parfait acceuil, confort, proprete. Restaurant moyen. Situe pres de Bologne superbe ville meconnue. A decouvrir abdolument et pres de Maranello, la ville Ferrari superbe
4 out of 5
by Gail from Portland, OR USA

Near the airport with modern spa facilities

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I selected this hotel because it was close to the airport, I had a very early morning flight and I thought I would relax at the hotel spa the day before I returned after a month long holiday. It was an excellent choice for all of these reasons. Despite the fact the spa was closed for renovations the day I was there, the management was kind enough to open it just for me so I could relax in the sauna, steam room and outdoor area. I thought that was an exceptionally kind gesture. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Legnica

Świetny hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Dojazd bezpośrednim autobusem z przystanku przed hotelem zajmuje około 30 minut do stacji kolejowej. Najlepsze śniadania jakie mieliśmy podczas pobytu w 10 różnych hotelach we Włoszech.
4 out of 5
by Chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terza volta al Ramada

Posted Jul 2, 2016
È la terza volta che mi trovo a soggiornare in questo albergo e confermo che il personale è molto gentile, la camera ristrutturata e pulita e la colazione ottima. Sicuramente ci ritornerei.
4 out of 5
by Tiziana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels