Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hieno hotelli lähellä rautatieasemaa ja keskustaa

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Tyylikäs hotelli lähellä keskustaa ja rautatieasemaa. Hieman vanhahtava sisustus, mutta hotelli oli kuitenkin kaikin puolin siisti. Aamupala oli hyvä ja henkilökunta ystävällistä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reciente estancia

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
En general bien aunque la última noche no pude dormir por un ruido en el pasillo de entrada como si fuese de la ventilación, espantoso. El tubo de la regadera está muy pegado a la pared y es incómodo bañarse además de que la cortina se pega al cuerpo. Excelente atención de una de las personas que atienden el desayuno, si mal no recuerdo su nombre es Temmy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a great location.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Very convenient location for walking to train station, restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vladimir from Самара

Хороший дорогой отель

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший дорогой отель. Заказывал 2х местный номер, но по какой то ошибке было одноместное размещение. пришлось на месте доплачивать. Платная парковка, за такой отель(уровень цены) это уже перебор, но деваться было некуда.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexsandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garmisch

Nice hotel, indifferent staff

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: good location, convenient and quiet
Cons: Front desk service.
Nice, well kept and well equipped hotel. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Good public seas and generous breakfast. Easy 10 minute walk down to restarant areas and central tourist area. Front desk service both checking in and out was disappointing and not particularly helpful. Every issue had to be prompted by my question. Do you have wifi ? Whats the wifi password ? Do you have a map of the city? Do I pay the front desk for parking or the garage below ? How much is the daily parking rate ? And on and on. Furthurmore, I felt as an Expedia customer I was given the least appealing room in the hotel. They were quite empty and we were still given the room at the very end of the hallway, furthest from the elevator next to the maid station and housekeeping supply rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived very late, staff seemed friendly, however I tried to get hold of reception/concierge and tried 5 different numbers, no one would answer.. Room was dated, but clean and spacious. Good location as far as I could tell. Amazing breakfast...best bit of the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved a junior suite as a little indulgence b/c the price was right. Boy, did this property ever exceed our expectations! From the warm reception we received to the spacious suite this was a great experience. The management even left snacks, a bowel of fruit and champagne on ice for our arrival....totally above and beyond! We stayed at far more expensive rooms around Europe and all over the US and simply have never been treated as well! Furthermore, the included breakfast buffet offered a diverse selection for options including fresh seasonal fruit, vegetables, meats and cheese. They will even fix eggs any style at no extra charge, however we chose to help ourselves to the array on the buffet. Finally, the location of this property to the Bologna train station and the nearness of the major sites makes this property a real winner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels